Poison Wars Series

2 primary works • 2 total works
Australian author Sam Hawke's debut novel, City of Lies, begins her epic fantasy duology The Poison Wars ...

Jovan and his sister Kalina, a master of poisons and a master of spies, must protect the Heir and save their city-state in a world of ancient magic and reawakened spirits.

"A tale of poisoners, deceit and treachery that will surely keep reader…

Book 1

City of Lies
· 1653 Ratings · 456 Reviews · published 2018 · 13 editions
WINNER of the Ditmar Awards for Best Novel and Bes…
Rate it:

Book 2

Hollow Empire
· 18 Ratings · 7 Reviews · expected publication 2020 · 9 editions
Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchc…
Rate it: