Honey Badger Chronicles Series

4 primary works • 4 total works
The Honey Badger Chronicles are part of the Pride world. Pride characters do play a part in these books.

Book 1

Hot and Badgered
4.18
· 11021 Ratings · 1657 Reviews · published 2018 · 16 editions
It’s not every day that a beautiful naked woman fa…
Rate it:

Book 2

In a Badger Way
4.34
· 7674 Ratings · 1000 Reviews · published 2019 · 14 editions
Petite, kind, brilliant, and young, Stevie is noth…
Rate it:

Book 3

Badger to the Bone
4.35
· 6313 Ratings · 827 Reviews · published 2020 · 3 editions
She’s the woman he’s been hired to kidnap. But ZeZ…
Rate it:

Book 4

Breaking Badger
4.41
· 5111 Ratings · 759 Reviews · published 2021 · 13 editions
Fans of Thea Harrison and Nalini Singh won’t wa…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
16 primary works • 18 total works
Series
9 primary works • 17 total works
Series
3 primary works • 7 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works