Love Unexpectedly Series

5 primary works • 5 total works
(sexy standalone rom-coms)

Book 1

Blurred Lines
4.00
· 14414 Ratings · 1282 Reviews ·
published 2015
· 9 editions
In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayt…
Rate it:

Book 2

Good Girl
3.92
· 6665 Ratings · 684 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 6 editions
Lauren Layne brings all the unpredictable heat of…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 3

Love Story
3.68
· 3210 Ratings · 380 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 5 editions
Over the course of one wild road trip, feuding ch…
Rate it:

Book 4

Walk of Shame
4.06
· 7064 Ratings · 972 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 6 editions
Sparks fly between a misunderstood New York socia…
Rate it:

Book 5

An Ex for Christmas
4.03
· 2583 Ratings · 485 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 4 editions
She’s making a list—and checking it twice. But is…
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
5 primary works • 5 total works
Series
2 primary works • 4 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 4 total works