Love Unexpectedly Series

5 primary works • 5 total works
(sexy standalone rom-coms)

Book 1

Blurred Lines
3.98
· 18957 Ratings · 1669 Reviews · published 2015 · 10 editions
In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayto…
Rate it:

Book 2

Good Girl
3.89
· 8101 Ratings · 794 Reviews · published 2016 · 7 editions
Lauren Layne brings all the unpredictable heat of …
Rate it:

Book 3

Love Story
3.66
· 4463 Ratings · 467 Reviews · published 2017 · 7 editions
Over the course of one wild road trip, feuding chi…
Rate it:

Book 4

Walk of Shame
4.02
· 10352 Ratings · 1267 Reviews · published 2017 · 8 editions
Sparks fly between a misunderstood New York social…
Rate it:

Book 5

An Ex for Christmas
3.99
· 3304 Ratings · 548 Reviews · published 2017 · 5 editions
She’s making a list—and checking it twice. But is …
Rate it:

Related series

Series
5 primary works • 5 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
2 primary works • 4 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works