Even the Darkest Stars Series

2 primary works • 2 total works
A sweeping and action-packed debut fantasy duology loosely inspired by the early climbers of Mt. Everest—perfect for fans of Cindy Pon and Alison Goodman.

Book 1

Even the Darkest Stars
3.88
· 3211 Ratings · 692 Reviews · published 2017 · 13 editions
Kamzin has always dreamed of becoming one of the e…
Rate it:

Book 2

All the Wandering Light
4.06
· 962 Ratings · 189 Reviews · published 2018 · 8 editions
After the terrifying events on Mount Raksha, the w…
Rate it: