Even the Darkest Stars Series

2 primary works • 2 total works
A sweeping and action-packed debut fantasy duology loosely inspired by the early climbers of Mt. Everest—perfect for fans of Cindy Pon and Alison Goodman.

Book 1

Even the Darkest Stars
3.92
· 2499 Ratings · 554 Reviews · published 2017 · 12 editions
Kamzin has always dreamed of becoming one of the…
Rate it:

Book 2

All the Wandering Light
4.12
· 553 Ratings · 115 Reviews · published 2018 · 7 editions
After the terrifying events on Mount Raksha, the…
Rate it: