The Dark Star Trilogy by Marlon James

3 primary works • 3 total works
The Dark Star Trilogy will unravel the tale of eight mercenaries hired to locate a missing boy; nine years later, the boy is dead and only three mercenaries remain, locked in the dungeon of a dying king awaiting trial for the boy’s death. Each book will take on one perspective—the Tracker, the Moon Witch, and the Boy—and reveal, Rashomon-style, wha…

Book 1

Black Leopard, Red Wolf
· 18310 Ratings · 4245 Reviews · published 2019 · 39 editions
In the first novel in Marlon James's Dark Star tri…
Rate it:

Book 2

Moon Witch, Night Devil
· 8 Ratings · 4 Reviews · 1 edition
Rate it:

Book 3

The Boy and the Dark Star
Rate it: