Ascendant Series

4 primary works • 4 total works
K Arsenault Rivera's epic fantasy Ascendant trilogy is the story of an infamous Qorin warrior, Barsalayaa Shefali, a spoiled divine warrior empress, O Shizuka, and a power that can reach through time and space to save a land from a truly insidious evil.

"Rich, expansive, and grounded in human truth...simply exquisite."--New York Times bestselling a…

Book 1

The Tiger's Daughter
· 2633 Ratings · 648 Reviews · published 2017 · 7 editions
Even gods can be slain….

The Hokkaran empire has co…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Phoenix Empress
· 684 Ratings · 110 Reviews · published 2018 · 4 editions
The Phoenix Empress, the sequel to K Arsenault Riv…
Rate it:

Book 3

The Warrior Moon
· 259 Ratings · 26 Reviews · published 2019 · 5 editions
The Warrior Moon , the sequel to The Phoenix Em…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

The Ascendant Trilogy: The Tiger's Daughter, The Phoenix Empress, The Warrior Moon
The Ascendant Trilogy ebundle collects all three b…
Rate it: