Rocky Mountain Riders Series

7 primary works • 9 total works

Book 1

Hometown Cowboy
4.02
· 303 Ratings · 79 Reviews · published 2017 · 5 editions

NEVER FALL IN LOVE WITH A COWBOY
Jessa Mae Love…
Rate it:

Book 2

Comeback Cowboy
4.20
· 247 Ratings · 71 Reviews · published 2017 · 4 editions
A WOMAN NEVER FORGETS HER FIRST COWBOY . . .
As a…
Rate it:

Book 3

Renegade Cowboy
4.12
· 193 Ratings · 32 Reviews · published 2017 · 5 editions
Cassidy Greer knows that cowboys are nothing but…
Rate it:

Book 3.5

Rocky Mountain Cowboy
4.18
· 65 Ratings · 9 Reviews · published 2018 · 2 editions
"Filled with humor, heart, and love, this page-tu…
Rate it:

Book 4

True-Blue Cowboy
4.16
· 142 Ratings · 48 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
In the tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan,…
Rate it:

Book 4.5

Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas
4.23
· 52 Ratings · 24 Reviews · 2 editions
A COWBOY'S CHRISTMAS WISH

When bullfight…
Rate it:

Book 5

Colorado Cowboy
4.15
· 119 Ratings · 50 Reviews · 2 editions
Come home to Topaz Falls, Colorado where a down-o…
Rate it:

Book 6

A Cowboy for Christmas
5.00
· 4 Ratings · 3 Reviews · 1 edition
Come home to Topaz Falls, Colorado, where the bes…
Rate it:

Book 1 Included

Luckiest Cowboy of All / Hometown Cowboy
4.23
· 532 Ratings · 57 Reviews · published 2018 · 7 editions
TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! AN ALL-NEW…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
3 primary works • 5 total works