Ben Garston Series

3 primary works • 3 total works

Book 1

Chasing Embers
3.28
· 836 Ratings · 192 Reviews · published 2016 · 2 editions
There's nothing special about Ben Garston. He's j…
Rate it:

Book 2

Raising Fire
3.78
· 159 Ratings · 27 Reviews · published 2017 · 8 editions
Ben Garston is back . . . and feeling less than fantastic.
Rate it:

Book 3

Burning Ashes
4.04
· 50 Ratings · 12 Reviews · published 2018 · 5 editions
In the vein of Kevin Hearne, Burning Ashes is the thir…
Rate it: