Seattle Bachelors Series

4 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Bidding on the Billionaire
3.65
· 212 Ratings · 64 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 3 editions
Safety. Anonymity. Invisibility.

Those are just a…
Rate it:

Book 2

Winning the Billionaire
3.88
· 152 Ratings · 52 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 4 editions
In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day com…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 3

Bargaining for the Billionaire
3.81
· 108 Ratings · 42 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 7 editions
In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day com…
Rate it:

Book 4

Claiming the Billionaire
3.90
· 84 Ratings · 42 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 4 editions
In the tradition of E. L. James and Sylvia Day co…
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works
Series
2 primary works • 3 total works