Birds of a Feather Mystery Series

4 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

The Rhyme of the Magpie
3.91
· 517 Ratings · 103 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
For readers of Laura Childs, Ellery Adams, and Je…
Rate it:

Book 2

Empty Nest
4.11
· 417 Ratings · 85 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
If you love M. C. Beaton or Susan Wittig Albert, don’t m…
Rate it:

Book 3

Every Trick in the Rook
4.22
· 203 Ratings · 74 Reviews · 3 editions
Julia Lanchester’s perch is knocked askew when mu…
Rate it:

Book 4

Farewell, My Cuckoo
4.35
· 128 Ratings · 46 Reviews · 2 editions
Julia Lanchester is winging it once again in the…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
7 primary works • 7 total works
Series
1 primary work • 1 total work