The Sons of Steel Row Series

3 primary works • 3 total works

Book 1

Dare to Run
3.74
· 850 Ratings · 139 Reviews · published 2016 · 11 editions
The New York Times bestselling author of the Out…
Rate it:

Book 2

Dare to Stay
3.95
· 456 Ratings · 70 Reviews · published 2016 · 9 editions
Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashle…
Rate it:

Book 3

Dare to Lie
3.99
· 342 Ratings · 52 Reviews · published 2017 · 8 editions
As an undercover DEA agent in the most powerful g…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
7 primary works • 9 total works
Series
3 primary works • 4 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works
Series
1 primary work • 1 total work