Dirty Deeds Series

4 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Four Letter Word
3.91
· 10627 Ratings · 1345 Reviews · published 2016 · 3 editions
Fate. Hate. Love. Lies.

Which four letter word will…
Rate it:

Book 2

Hit the Spot
4.08
· 5570 Ratings · 856 Reviews · published 2016 · 3 editions
New York Times bestselling author J. Daniels bring…
Rate it:

Book 3

Bad for You
4.30
· 4102 Ratings · 668 Reviews · published 2018 · 2 editions
Shayla Perkins isn’t the kind of girl who makes th…
Rate it:

Book 4

Down Too Deep
4.40
· 3128 Ratings · 585 Reviews · published 2019 · 8 editions
Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will l…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
7 primary works • 8 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works