Dirty Deeds Series

4 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Four Letter Word
3.90
· 11300 Ratings · 1407 Reviews · published 2016 · 12 editions
Fate. Hate. Love. Lies.

Which four letter word will…
Rate it:

Book 2

Hit the Spot
4.07
· 5972 Ratings · 896 Reviews · published 2016 · 15 editions
New York Times bestselling author J. Daniels bring…
Rate it:

Book 3

Bad for You
4.29
· 4556 Ratings · 713 Reviews · published 2018 · 9 editions
Shayla Perkins isn’t the kind of girl who makes th…
Rate it:

Book 4

Down Too Deep
4.37
· 4029 Ratings · 682 Reviews · published 2019 · 8 editions
Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will l…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
7 primary works • 9 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works