Stick Dog Series

13 primary works • 13 total works

Book 1

Stick Dog
3.94
· 2132 Ratings · 279 Reviews ·
published 2012
· 13 editions
Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog…
Rate it:

Book 2

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog
4.11
· 887 Ratings · 91 Reviews ·
published 2013
· 10 editions
In Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Tom Watson's hilari…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 3

Stick Dog Chases a Pizza
4.12
· 566 Ratings · 56 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 2 editions
In Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, Tom Watson's hilario…
Rate it:

Book 4

Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream
4.17
· 348 Ratings · 31 Reviews ·
published 2015
· 11 editions
The Stick Dog series continues in author-illustra…
Rate it:

Book 5

Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts
4.10
· 251 Ratings · 27 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 8 editions
The popular Stick Dog series continues in Tom Wat…
Rate it:

Book 6

Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti
4.23
· 157 Ratings · 14 Reviews · 9 editions
It’s slippery. It’s slurpable. It’s spaghetti!

Per…
Rate it:

Book 7

Stick Dog Craves Candy
4.13
· 106 Ratings · 17 Reviews · 9 editions
Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Ki…
Rate it:

Book 8

Stick Dog Crashes a Party
4.23
· 44 Ratings · 8 Reviews · 3 editions
Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Ki…
Rate it:

Book 9

Stick Dog #9
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Stick Dog 3-Book Collection: Stick Dog, Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog Chases a Pizza
This collection includes the first three books in…
Rate it:

Book 1

Stick Dog Taster
4.24
· 109 Ratings ·
published 2012
· 1 edition

Check out the first three chapters of this brilli…

Rate it:

Book 0.1

Stick Dog Wants a Hamburger: Adventure 1
3.88
· 324 Ratings · 34 Reviews ·
published 2010
· 2 editions
Stick Dog and his four friends - Stripes, Mutt, P…
Rate it:

Book 0.2

Stick Dog Wants a Frankfurter: Adventure 2
4.50
· 28 Ratings · 3 Reviews ·
published 2011
· 2 editions
Stick Dog is back in his second adventure. This t…
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 4 total works