Oxford Series

5 primary works • 5 total works
This is a spin-off of the Stiletto series.

You've seen the ladies of Stiletto risk their hearts for a story.
Now it's time to meet the men of Oxford.
Watch as Manhattan's expert in all things women learn that when it comes to the right woman ...
They don't have a clue.

Official website

Book 1

Irresistibly Yours
4.01
· 9769 Ratings · 859 Reviews ·
published 2015
· 7 editions
Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first cap…
Rate it:

Book 2

I Wish You Were Mine
3.90
· 6716 Ratings · 692 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 5 editions
Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase,…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 3

Someone like You
4.08
· 5573 Ratings · 544 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 6 editions
Lauren Layne’s bestselling Oxford Series continue…
Rate it:

Book 4

I Knew You Were Trouble
4.02
· 3716 Ratings · 419 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 9 editions
New York City’s hottest bachelors are stirring up…
Rate it:

Book 5

I Think I Love You
3.96
· 1994 Ratings · 395 Reviews ·
published 2018
· 4 editions
A game of seduction between two best friends goes…
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
5 primary works • 5 total works
Series
2 primary works • 4 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 4 total works