Oxford Series

5 primary works • 5 total works
This is a spin-off of the Stiletto series.

You've seen the ladies of Stiletto risk their hearts for a story.
Now it's time to meet the men of Oxford.
Watch as Manhattan's expert in all things women learn that when it comes to the right woman ...
They don't have a clue.

Official website

Book 1

Irresistibly Yours
4.00
· 11774 Ratings · 1005 Reviews · published 2015 · 7 editions
Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first capt…
Rate it:

Book 2

I Wish You Were Mine
3.89
· 8249 Ratings · 789 Reviews · published 2016 · 5 editions
Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, …
Rate it:

Book 3

Someone like You
4.07
· 7261 Ratings · 658 Reviews · published 2016 · 6 editions
Lauren Layne’s bestselling Oxford Series continues…
Rate it:

Book 4

I Knew You Were Trouble
4.00
· 5117 Ratings · 523 Reviews · published 2017 · 10 editions
New York City’s hottest bachelors are stirring up …
Rate it:

Book 5

I Think I Love You
3.91
· 3964 Ratings · 530 Reviews · published 2018 · 5 editions
A game of seduction between two best friends goes …
Rate it:

Related series

Series
5 primary works • 5 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
2 primary works • 4 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works