Friends First Series

4 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Plain Jayne
3.67
· 1418 Ratings · 205 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 6 editions
In Laura Drewry’s funny, heartwarming Loveswept d…
Rate it:

Book 2

Prima Donna
3.98
· 537 Ratings · 92 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 4 editions
In a witty, sizzling, and tender romance for read…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 3

Accidentally in Love
4.00
· 682 Ratings · 158 Reviews ·
published 2015
· 2 editions
Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love…
Rate it:

Book 4

How Forever Feels
3.93
· 428 Ratings · 151 Reviews ·
published 2015
· 2 editions
From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry co…
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works