A Chocolate Whisperer Mystery Series

5 primary works • 5 total works
An exciting new cozy mystery series featuring "chocolate whisperer" Hayden Mundy Moore, a luxury consultant who has a nose for chocolate and danger. Fans of JoAnna Carl, Diane Mott Davidson, and Cleo Coyle will eat up this luscious world of high-end chocolate and intrigue.

Book 1

Criminal Confections
3.43
· 401 Ratings · 110 Reviews · published 2015 · 3 editions
Hayden Mundy Moore is an expert on everything choc…
Rate it:

Book 2

Dangerously Dark
3.35
· 171 Ratings · 64 Reviews · published 2015 · 3 editions
Chocolate-whisperer Hayden Mundy Moore has just ar…
Rate it:

Book 3

The Semi-Sweet Hereafter
3.57
· 102 Ratings · 42 Reviews · published 2016 · 3 editions
As an authority on all things chocolate, Hayden Mu…
Rate it:

Book 4

Dead and Ganache
3.78
· 64 Ratings · 21 Reviews · published 2017 · 2 editions
On a trip to the culinary paradise of France’s Bri…
Rate it:

Book 5

The Peppermint Mocha Murder
3.65
· 150 Ratings · 47 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
It’s beginning to look like a merry Christmas for …
Rate it: