Full Hearts Series

5 primary works • 9 total works

Book 1

Break In Two
3.73
· 4427 Ratings · 631 Reviews · published 2013 · 10 editions
Romantic. Witty. Sexy as hell. A story as satisfyi…
Rate it:

Book 1.5

Don't Let Go
4.11
· 205 Ratings · 30 Reviews · published 2014 · 6 editions
Readers fell in love with Ben and Alicia’s picture…
Rate it:

Book 2

Breaking Love
4.15
· 873 Ratings · 154 Reviews · published 2014 · 12 editions
Seductive. Heartwarming. Passionate.

MJ is at it ag…
Rate it:

Book 2.5

Letting Go
4.01
· 67 Ratings · 7 Reviews · 1 edition
The touching & hilarious short story prequel to
B…
Rate it:

Book 3

Breaking Clear
4.13
· 387 Ratings · 72 Reviews · published 2015 · 9 editions
For fans of Samantha Young and Jodi Ellen Malpas c…
Rate it:

Book 4

Breaking Hearts
4.01
· 175 Ratings · 39 Reviews · published 2015 · 8 editions
Captivating. Enticing. Charming.

Three years have p…
Rate it:

Book 5

The Break-up
4.36
· 149 Ratings · 41 Reviews · 3 editions
When America’s sweetheart, Courtney Bennett, finds…
Rate it:

Book 1, 1.5, 2, 3

Full Hearts Series Boxed Set
4.22
· 352 Ratings · 25 Reviews · 2 editions
3 Full-Length Novels + 1 Novella by international …
Rate it:

Book 2.5, 4, 5

Full Hearts Series Boxed Set 2:
4.54
· 41 Ratings · 3 Reviews · 1 edition
2 Full-Length Novels, 1 Novella + Bonus Secret Sce…
Rate it: