Worth the Fight Series

6 primary works • 6 total works

Book 1

Against the Cage
3.78
· 3178 Ratings · 363 Reviews · published 2014 · 6 editions
In her Loveswept debut, Sidney Halston turns up t…
Rate it:

Book 2

Full Contact
4.01
· 1543 Ratings · 198 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Sidney Halston returns to steamy Tarpon Springs,…
Rate it:

Book 3

Below the Belt
4.10
· 1147 Ratings · 211 Reviews · published 2015 · 3 editions
In Sidney Halston’s latest sizzling MMA romance,…
Rate it:

Book 4

Laid Out
4.04
· 1086 Ratings · 238 Reviews · published 2015 · 3 editions
Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson…
Rate it:

Book 5

Fighting Dirty
4.08
· 825 Ratings · 218 Reviews · published 2016 · 3 editions
If you love the MMA romances of Vi Keeland and Ke…
Rate it:

Book 6

Stacked Up
4.16
· 748 Ratings · 214 Reviews · published 2016 · 2 editions
Opposites attract in this seductive novel from th…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works