Hunters' Guild Series

2 primary works • 2 total works
The Hunters' Guild series is an urban fantasy series written by E.J. Stevens. The series is told in the first-person point-of-view of Jenna Lehane, a Hunter with a troubled past, a proficiency with weapons, and an intolerance for monsters who target the innocent.

The Hunters' Guild series is set in the World of Ivy Granger.

Note: Each book in this s…

Book 1

Hunting in Bruges
· 261 Ratings · 80 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
The only thing worse than being a Hunter in the fa…
Rate it:

Book 2

Hunting in Paris
Paris, the City of Light. The City of Love. Too ba…
Rate it:

Related series

11 primary works • 19 total works
9 primary works • 15 total works
5 primary works • 6 total works
2 primary works • 3 total works