The Boys of Summer Series

4 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Bring on the Heat
3.53
· 602 Ratings · 151 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
In Katie Rose’s irresistible battle of wits, a…
Rate it:

Book 2

Too Hot to Handle
3.79
· 454 Ratings · 178 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
Katie Rose’s Boys of Summer series returns for a…
Rate it:

Book 3

The Heat of the Moment
3.95
· 424 Ratings · 165 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
The Boys of Summer are back! In Katie Rose’s…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Heat Is On
3.94
· 269 Ratings · 133 Reviews · published 2016 · 2 editions
Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake and Sawyer…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
1 primary work • 1 total work
Series
3 primary works • 4 total works