David Slaton Series

7 primary works • 8 total works
David Slaton has been trained by Mossad to be the perfect assassin. His preparation is meticulous, his marksmanship unparalleled. The one thing he never saw coming--a wife, a son, and a past he can't escape.

Don't miss Ward Larsen's David Slaton series, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.

Book 1

The Perfect Assassin
4.02
· 5098 Ratings · 260 Reviews · published 2004 · 17 editions
One perfect shot will change the course of history…
Rate it:

Book 2

Assassin's Game
4.18
· 1163 Ratings · 71 Reviews · published 2014 · 1 edition
David Slaton has a good life. He has a new wife an…
Rate it:

Book 3

Assassin's Silence
4.37
· 1349 Ratings · 72 Reviews · published 2016 · 2 editions
When it comes to disappearing, David Slaton has fe…
Rate it:

Book 4

Assassin's Code
4.30
· 590 Ratings · 43 Reviews · published 2017 · 5 editions
David Slaton, the perfect assassin, returns for…
Rate it:

Book 5

Assassin's Run
4.35
· 488 Ratings · 31 Reviews · published 2018 · 6 editions
Assassin David Slaton clashes with the Russians…
Rate it:

Book 6

Assassin's Revenge
4.38
· 285 Ratings · 33 Reviews · published 2019 · 4 editions
USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's globe-t…
Rate it:

Book 7

Assassin's Strike
4.62
· 13 Ratings · 8 Reviews · expected publication 2020 · 3 editions
USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's globe-t…
Rate it:

Book 2-4

The David Slaton Series
4.51
· 37 Ratings · 2 Reviews · 1 edition

This discounted ebundle includes: Assassin's Game,…

Rate it:

Related series

Series
3 primary works • 3 total works