Dare River Series

6 primary works • 9 total works
Dare River is the place settlers dared to cross. Outside the country music capital of Nashville, Tennessee, it boasts country music stars, songwriters, and…other folk. Family matters here, but so do matters of the heart. Romance is definitely in the air. And it all starts with the Hollins family, torn apart by their son’s rise to country music sta…

Book 1

Country Heaven
4.18
· 6690 Ratings · 565 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Librarian's Note: Alternate-cover edition for ASI…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Chocolate Garden
4.21
· 3335 Ratings · 263 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Visionary gardener Tammy Hollins is making a new…
Rate it:

Book 3

Fireflies and Magnolias
4.40
· 1831 Ratings · 145 Reviews · published 2015 · 5 editions
From USA Today Bestselling Author Ava Miles of th…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Promise of Rainbows
4.39
· 1123 Ratings · 132 Reviews · published 2016 · 4 editions
The Dare River series continues...

When military v…
Rate it:

Book 5

The Fountain of Infinite Wishes
4.41
· 741 Ratings · 102 Reviews · published 2016 · 3 editions
Shelby McGuinness' luck ran out the day her daddy…
Rate it:

Book 6

The Patchwork Quilt of Happiness
4.49
· 332 Ratings · 81 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
Millions of readers have fallen in love with Ava'…
Rate it:

Book companion song book

Country Heaven Song Book
4.01
· 87 Ratings · 4 Reviews · published 2014 · 2 editions
Been curious about my books? Want to see what I'm…
Rate it:

Book companion cookbook

Country Heaven Cookbook: Family Recipes & Remembrances
4.49
· 89 Ratings · 13 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
If you like The Pioneer Woman, you will enjoy the…
Rate it:

Book companion childrens book

The Chocolate Garden: A Magical Tale
4.33
· 48 Ratings · 6 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
Fans of Disney’s Frozen and Adam Rubin’s Dragons…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
12 primary works • 15 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
1 primary work • 1 total work
Series
20 primary works • 21 total works