Boys of Bishop Series

4 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Wild Child
3.63
· 1333 Ratings · 254 Reviews · published 2013 · 8 editions
Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips a…
Rate it:

Book 2

Never Been Kissed
3.71
· 990 Ratings · 187 Reviews · published 2014 · 2 editions
Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips a…
Rate it:

Book 3

Between the Sheets
3.77
· 1138 Ratings · 223 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel G…
Rate it:

Book 4

Indecent Proposal
3.88
· 1443 Ratings · 255 Reviews · published 2014 · 8 editions
Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel G…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
3 primary works • 6 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works
Series
3 primary works • 4 total works