Boys of Bishop Series

4 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Wild Child
3.62
· 1387 Ratings · 260 Reviews · published 2013 · 8 editions
Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips an…
Rate it:

Book 2

Never Been Kissed
3.71
· 1029 Ratings · 189 Reviews · published 2014 · 6 editions
Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips an…
Rate it:

Book 3

Between the Sheets
3.76
· 1183 Ratings · 230 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gi…
Rate it:

Book 4

Indecent Proposal
3.88
· 1479 Ratings · 259 Reviews · published 2014 · 8 editions
Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gi…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
3 primary works • 6 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works
Series
3 primary works • 4 total works