The Cold Cereal Saga by Adam Rex

3 primary works • 3 total works

Book 1

Cold Cereal
3.67
· 1921 Ratings · 364 Reviews · published 2012 · 9 editions
Cold Cereal Facts Serving size 1 chapter Number o…
Rate it:

Book 2

Unlucky Charms
3.78
· 283 Ratings · 66 Reviews · published 2013 · 4 editions
Mad genius Adam Rex is back with the second book…
Rate it:

Book 3

Champions of Breakfast
3.85
· 168 Ratings · 31 Reviews · published 2014 · 4 editions
Fans of Artemis Fowl and Percy Jackson and the Ol…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 2 total works