Dark Child Series

2 primary works • 12 total works

Book 1.1

Dark Child (the Awakening): Episode 1
3.60
· 304 Ratings · 43 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Kat can run a marathon without breaking a sweat.…
Rate it:

Book 1.2

Dark Child (the Awakening): Episode 2
3.82
· 131 Ratings · 24 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Kat doesn’t want to question her luck too closely…
Rate it:

Book 1.3

Dark Child (the Awakening): Episode 3
3.85
· 105 Ratings · 19 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series…
Rate it:

Book 1.4

Dark Child (the Awakening): Episode 4
3.92
· 88 Ratings · 8 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series…
Rate it:

Book 1.5

Dark Child (the Awakening): Episode 5
3.81
· 89 Ratings · 15 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series…
Rate it:

Book 1

Dark Child (the Awakening): The Omnibus Edition
3.78
· 232 Ratings · 66 Reviews · published 2013 · 3 editions
Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series…
Rate it:

Book 2.1

Dark Child (Covens Rising): Episode 1
3.79
· 56 Ratings · 18 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
Kat Chanter isn't your ordinary girl. And she isn…
Rate it:

Book 2.2

Dark Child (Covens Rising): Episode 2
3.77
· 43 Ratings · 9 Reviews · published 2014 · 4 editions
In her dreams, she craved fresh blood. Warm human…
Rate it:

Book 2.3

Dark Child (Covens Rising): Episode 3
3.95
· 43 Ratings · 9 Reviews · published 2014 · 4 editions
The hunger was worse every day, and now there was…
Rate it:

Book 2.4

Dark Child (Covens Rising): Episode 4
3.95
· 37 Ratings · 7 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
Kat brought her eyes back to Amber. “Am I still i…
Rate it:

Book 2.5

Dark Child (Covens Rising): Episode 5
3.92
· 39 Ratings · 8 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
“We are a proud people, from an ancient lineage.…
Rate it:

Book 2

Dark Child (Covens Rising): Omnibus Edition
4.31
· 86 Ratings · 13 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Kat Chanter isn't your ordinary girl. And she isn…
Rate it: