The Boleyn Trilogy by Laura Andersen

3 primary works • 4 total works
An alternate-history in which Queen Anne Boleyn and Henry VIII have a son.

Book 1

The Boleyn King
3.76
· 4492 Ratings · 819 Reviews · published 2013 · 14 editions
The Boleyn King is the first novel in an enthralli…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Boleyn Deceit
3.94
· 2268 Ratings · 325 Reviews · published 2013 · 12 editions
Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Alison Weir,…
Rate it:

Book 3

The Boleyn Reckoning
4.05
· 1764 Ratings · 273 Reviews · published 2014 · 10 editions
A choice to forever change the course of history.

W…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

The Boleyn Trilogy 3-Book Bundle: The Boleyn King, The Boleyn Deceit, The Boleyn Reckoning
“Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison W…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
3 primary works • 3 total works