Amy | Foxy Blogs's Reviews > All the Sky

All the Sky by Susan Fanetti
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
9955253
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: 2014-books, 5-stars-2014, may-2014, spring-2014-5-stars, loaned
Recommended to Amy | Foxy Blogs by: TeriLyn

I'M BEGINNING TO FEELING LIKE A BOOK GOD, BOOK GOD!!!

description

I completed the challenge of finishing the series before the 6th book comes out on Saturday!! I'm so ready after reading this teaser -The Night Horde MC faces an enemy more ruthless than any they've known. Just when I think I've seen it all I find out more is to come. SIGN ME UP.

Nolan was a scene stealer in All the Sky . As a fifteen year old boy of a single mom his bond with Hav allowed him to have his first male role model. The Horde brothers offer him a key foundation - solidarity.
"You make your commitment to the club, to your family. You live for that, and you roll with the rest of it."
Meet the men of Night Horde Motorcycle Club (and their women):
Isaac: (40 years old) President and runs the town. A huge nerd.
♥Lilli♥: badass chick. Former military.
~~~~~~~~~
Showdown: (50 years old) Vice President. Loyal and wise. Isaac's bestfriend.
♥Shannon♥: high class. Skirts and high heels type of gal.
~~~~~~~~~
Bart: (30 years old) (view spoiler)
♥Riley♥: movie star.
~~~~~~~~~
Havoc: (38 years old) Enforcer. Bart's bestfriend. Rough around the edges. Bullheaded
♥Cory♥: hippie girl. single mom.
~~~~~~~~~
Len: Sergeant at Arms. Loose cannon
Dom: (25ish years old) patch.
Badger: (21 years old) youngest patch.
Omen: (25ish years old) patch.
Mikey: (25ish years old) new patch.
Wrench: (25ish years old) prospect.
Double A: prospect

SERIES:
Move the Sun (Signal Bend, #1) by Susan Fanetti Behold the Stars (Signal Bend, #2) by Susan Fanetti Into the Storm (Signal Bend, #3) by Susan Fanetti Alone on Earth (Signal Bend, #4) by Susan Fanetti All the Sky (Signal Bend, #5) by Susan Fanetti Show the Fire (Signal Bend, #6) by Susan Fanetti
Continuing story where secondary characters from the first book become the main focus in subsequent books.
Book 1 - Isaac | Book 2 - Isaac | Book 3 - "Showdown" | Book 4 - Bart | Book 5 - "Havoc" | Book 6 - Len
To find out if there will be more books in the series click here.

Novella:
In Dark Woods (Signal Bend, #4.5) by Susan Fanetti
(#4.5 - Isaac)

Book 1 - MOVE THE SUN review | Book 2 - BEHOLD THE STARS review | Book 3 - INTO THE STORM review | Book 4 - ALONE ON EARTH review | Book 4.5 - IN DARK WOODS review | Book 5 - ALL THE SKY
26 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read All the Sky.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

May 21, 2014 – Started Reading
May 21, 2014 – Shelved
May 21, 2014 – Shelved as: to-read
May 21, 2014 –
1.0% "I'M BEGINNING TO FEELING LIKE A BOOK GOD, BOOK GOD!!!\n \n description"
May 22, 2014 –
74.0% "OH GEEZ, Mac just can't get things right!\n \n description"
May 22, 2014 –
75.0% "description"
May 22, 2014 –
77.0% "Really, Bart?! I'm not sure anymore.\n \n description"
May 22, 2014 –
78.0% "description"
May 22, 2014 –
89.0% "description"
May 22, 2014 – Shelved as: 5-stars-2014
May 22, 2014 – Shelved as: 2014-books
May 22, 2014 – Shelved as: may-2014
May 22, 2014 – Shelved as: spring-2014-5-stars
May 22, 2014 – Finished Reading
May 25, 2015 – Shelved as: loaned

Comments Showing 1-30 of 30 (30 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Mo (new) - rated it 5 stars

Mo I knew you could do it.


Amy | Foxy Blogs Yes you did!!! I'm so excited to be this close!!


Amy | Foxy Blogs Don't forget you and Irene are reading BDB next week. :)


message 4: by Mo (new) - rated it 5 stars

Mo Amy (Foxy) wrote: "Don't forget you and Irene are reading BDB next week. :)"

Are we?? LOL, totally forgot that. Remind me nearer the time.


Amy | Foxy Blogs LOL...no forgetting! That's why I've read all these back to back! :)


Patty ~ Wrapped Up In Reading Book Blog LOL at that BOOK GOD quote!!!
Amy, are all six books out?
I don't think I one clicked them all.


Amy | Foxy Blogs Patty wrote: "LOL at that BOOK GOD quote!!!
Amy, are all six books out?
I don't think I one clicked them all."


LOL!! Can you tell hang out with teen boys?! :)
#6 comes out Saturday!! Can't pre-order it. Otherwise I'd be all over that book like gum on a shoe!


Jx PinkLady Reviews ♡ @bookwormthoughts Very informative! And you're meeting the challenge!! Yay!! xxx


Patty ~ Wrapped Up In Reading Book Blog Amy (Foxy) wrote: "Patty wrote: "LOL at that BOOK GOD quote!!!
Amy, are all six books out?
I don't think I one clicked them all."

LOL!! Can you tell hang out with teen boys?! :)
#6 comes out Saturday!! Can't pre-o..."



You are TOO COOL FOXY!!!! LOL
Ok I'll be one clicking that last book this Saturday!!
xoxoxo


message 10: by • Lisa • (new)

• Lisa • This is looking WAY complicated - great review summary, friend x


Amy | Foxy Blogs Lisa Jayne wrote: "This is looking WAY complicated - great review summary, friend x"

Thanks, sweet LJ!!! :) xo


Amy | Foxy Blogs Miss V-Cam wrote: "You go girl lol"

THANKS for the encouragement!!! I did it! I get to do the buddy read. Yay me!


Amanda i wanted to pre-order it so bad... but i guess i just need to hover at amazon


message 15: by Renee (new)

Renee Awesome review!! X


message 16: by TeriLyn (last edited May 23, 2014 05:46AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

TeriLyn Woo Hoo! Congrats! Bring on Len!


message 17: by Vera (last edited May 23, 2014 07:27AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Vera YAY!!!! WOHOOOO!!!!! Congrats!


Val ⚓️ Shameless Non-Snowflake ⚓️ Amy (Foxy) wrote: "Miss V-Cam wrote: "You go girl lol"

THANKS for the encouragement!!! I did it! I get to do the buddy read. Yay me!"


Yay lol When does 6 come out?


Amy | Foxy Blogs Amanda wrote: "i wanted to pre-order it so bad... but i guess i just need to hover at amazon"

LOL!! Me too! I'm hoping it becomes LIVE tonight! *fingers crossed*


Amy | Foxy Blogs Renee wrote: "Awesome review!! X"

Thanks, sweetie!! ♥


Amy | Foxy Blogs TeriLyn wrote: "Woo Hoo! Congrats! Bring on Len!"

THANKS, TeriLyn!! for chatting with me about these books!


Amy | Foxy Blogs Vera wrote: "YAY!!!! WOHOOOO!!!!! Congrats!"

Eeeek!!! Vera, you're almost there too!!! *Hi5*


Amy | Foxy Blogs Miss V-Cam wrote: "Yay lol When does 6 come out?"

Tomorrow! Hopefully it will come LIVE tonight!! :) Super excited!


message 24: by Vera (new) - rated it 5 stars

Vera Amy (Foxy) wrote: "Vera wrote: "YAY!!!! WOHOOOO!!!!! Congrats!"

Eeeek!!! Vera, you're almost there too!!! *Hi5*"


YAY!!! LOL!!!!!


message 25: by Mysza (new)

Mysza Fab review Foxy! And congratulations, you did it:)



Amy | Foxy Blogs Mysza wrote: "Fab review Foxy! And congratulations, you did it:)
"


OMG, Mysza!!! I LOVE your comment!! THANK YOU! &heart;


message 27: by ☆ Sammy ☆彡 (new)

☆ Sammy ☆彡 Wonderful review, Amy! :)


Amy | Foxy Blogs Sammy☆Smitten With Book Heroes☆彡 wrote: "Wonderful review, Amy! :)"

Thank you, Sammy!! If you like motorcycle club books you should check out this series. :)


Patty ~ Wrapped Up In Reading Book Blog GREAT REVIEW LOVE!!! :)
xoxoxo


Amy | Foxy Blogs Thanks, sweetie!!! ♥
I hope you find time to read them soon. :)


back to top