Dina's Reviews > Broken

Broken by Shiloh Walker
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1918270
's review
Mar 11, 2010

really liked it
bookshelves: erotica-romantica, romantic-suspense, ebook, to-review
Recommended to Dina by: Shawna

flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Broken.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 11, 2010 – Shelved
March 11, 2010 – Shelved as: erotica-romantica
March 11, 2010 – Shelved as: romantic-suspense
September 21, 2010 – Shelved as: ebook
July 16, 2011 – Started Reading
July 16, 2011 –
0.0% "I've been meaning to read this book for a long time, but I was afraid it would be too dark. Now, after reading some reviews that say it isn't as dark as the previous book 'Fragile', I think I'm ready to tackle it. (If you don't see me around tomorrow, that's because I drowned in a pool of despair, LOL.)"
July 17, 2011 –
35.0% "Hmm, I don't think Sara's secret is what it seems to be. That would be too obvious. But if that's the case, what is her secret? It had better be a good one!"
July 23, 2011 –
55.0% "Where can I find my own Quinn? *sighs*"
July 23, 2011 –
100.0% "It wasn't as dark as I'd thought. Call me nuts, but I'm kind of disappointed. I was so ready to have my heard ripped out..."
July 23, 2011 – Shelved as: to-review
July 23, 2011 – Finished Reading

Comments (showing 1-4 of 4) (4 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lady Jaye (new)

Lady Jaye Hi Dina!!


Dina Hi Lady Jaye! What's up?


message 3: by Lady Jaye (new)

Lady Jaye nothing much. looking for some books to read even though i have about 10 books i haven't opened yet :D


message 4: by Dina (last edited Jul 16, 2011 04:09PM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

Dina "Only" 10 books?! You're so lucky, Lady Jaye! I've got almost 300 TBR books and sometimes I feel like I don't have anything to read, LOL.


back to top