Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤ 's Reviews > Monster in His Eyes

Monster in His Eyes by J.M. Darhower
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6603203
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: arc, favorites, hot-male, want-to-read-soon

I absolutely loved this book!!I couldn't put it down!!!It was dark,hot,captivating,mysterious and intense!It was a story about passion and control..This book made me feel like I'm a part of the story!

The story is about a young student college, Karissa who finally has the opportunity to live an independent life away from her mother ..But soon Karissa's life will change when she meets a mysterious man named Naz who is twise her age..Their connection is beyond her control..and soon they will be together..but Naz warned her tha he isn't a good man...

But what can you do when you fell in love with a Monster??
Is he really a Monster or he is something more??

description

Lately I have read some really good books with difference in ages and this is one of them!I loved the story of this one.And I didn't have problem with the ages.
Naz was a very interesting character!He intrigued me from the beginning!He was handsome,compelling,mysterious and dark.He was a man who wanted attention and believe me you can't resist him!!!

description

The sex scenes were so hot and passionate!!!

"He fucks me like he means it,
like he needs it,like being inside
of me is more important than
anything inside of him, and
every cell in my body calls out
to him,craving more of it."


description


And the ending...I didn't see that coming!!If you love books with mystery,suspense and passionate this is what you need!!

*ARC provided by author as an exchange for honest review*


63 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Monster in His Eyes.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

April 21, 2014 – Shelved
April 21, 2014 – Shelved as: to-read
April 24, 2014 – Started Reading
April 24, 2014 – Shelved as: arc
April 24, 2014 –
0.0% "description"
April 25, 2014 –
14.0% ""You don't have to be afraid,"\n "I'm not going to hurt you."\n \n description"
April 25, 2014 –
22.0% "description"
April 27, 2014 –
41.0% ""I thought I could play with you a bit,and let you go, but once I had you,Karissa,I had to keep you.I couldn't walk away." This is so good!!\n \n description"
April 28, 2014 –
100.0% "description"
April 30, 2014 – Shelved as: favorites
April 30, 2014 – Shelved as: hot-male
April 30, 2014 – Shelved as: want-to-read-soon
April 30, 2014 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-49 of 49 (49 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Mariℓina (new) - added it

Mariℓina Enjoy sweetie!!!!*muah*


message 2: by Baba (new)

Baba  Happy reading, hon! xxx


Plamena This one sounds really good! Enjoy hun! xx


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Marilina wrote: "Enjoy sweetie!!!!*muah*"

Thank you girlie :)))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Baba ♥♥♥ Tyler, Marcus, Dean, Tate, Dan, Ty & Hunter wrote: "Happy reading, hon! xxx"

Thank you sweetie :)))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Plamena wrote: "This one sounds really good! Enjoy hun! xx"

It's really good!!! :)) Thank you girlie :)


message 7: by Luisa (new) - added it

Luisa Andrade Wow that s one of amazing book


Maida»-(¯`v´¯)-» Enjoy, girl! xo Love the art you picked!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  MåїÐ»-(¯`v´¯)-» wrote: "Enjoy, girl! xo Love the art you picked!"

I finished the book and it was amazing :)) I must post my review :)


Maida»-(¯`v´¯)-» Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "MåїÐ»-(¯`v´¯)-» wrote: "Enjoy, girl! xo Love the art you picked!"

I finished the book and it was amazing :)) I must post my review :)"


YAY! Can't wait to see your final thoughts before putting it on my TBR! :)) Although, its gonna end up there anyway. lol ;p


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lisa wrote: "Glad you enjoyed this one, Pavlina! Looking forward to your review! :D"

I post my review :)) it was really good you must read it Lisa :))


message 12: by Mo (new) - added it

Mo Great review.


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Mo wrote: "Great review."

Thank you!


Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Lovely review babe!! Glad this was a winner :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Lovely review babe!! Glad this was a winner :D"

Thank you so much hon <33 :)) I hope you will like it too!!


Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Lovely review babe!! Glad this was a winner :D"

Thank you so much hon <33 :)) I hope you will like it too!!"


I think I'm going to pass on this! I had a friend tell me some things about it and it sounds like my usual dark reads so I'm afraid I'll get bored LOL!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Lovely review babe!! Glad this was a winner :D"

Thank you so much hon

I think I'm going to pass on this! I had a friend tell me some ..."


bahahahaha :))


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ OMG!!! Awesome review Pavlina! On my buzz shelf. How many books total??


message 19: by • Lisa • (new)

• Lisa • FANTASTIC review, babes x


Plamena Awesome review sweetie! :) xx


Plamena Awesome review sweetie! :) xx


message 22: by Baba (new)

Baba  Wonderful review, hon! :) xoxox


message 23: by Debra (new) - added it

Debra Excellent review hun! x


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Wonderful review Pav!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "OMG!!! Awesome review Pavlina! On my buzz shelf. How many books total??"

Thank you so much Sue <333 I don't know I saw that it has second book but I don't know if there will be a thrid book too!!We will see :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lisa Jayne wrote: "FANTASTIC review, babes x"

Thank you sweetie :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Plamena wrote: "Awesome review sweetie! :) xx"

Thank you girlie <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Baba ♥♥♥ Tyler, Marcus, Dean, Tate, Dan, Ty & Hunter wrote: "Wonderful review, hon! :) xoxox"

Thank you sweetie muah :*


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Debra wrote: "Excellent review hun! x"

Thank you hon :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Christine née The Dark Romance Junkie wrote: "Stunning review, babe!!!"

Thank you babe <3


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  J *I did it all for the nookie.The book nookie* wrote: "Wonderful review Pav!"

Thank you J <3


Katy Loves Romance ❤️ Fabulous review Sweetie xoxo


message 34: by Patrycja (new)

Patrycja Lovely review, babe!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Katy Aka Mrs Jake Spears wrote: "Fabulous review Sweetie xoxo"

Thank you sweetie <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Patrycja wrote: "Lovely review, babe!"

Thank you love <3


Mochahontas (Booksessed)Søren~*Mrs. Allen~*Mrs. Sebring awesome, it truly was a remarkable book and I loved it


♥ Jx PinkLady Reviews ♥ Wonderful review, Pavlina xx;)


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Chan wrote: "awesome, it truly was a remarkable book and I loved it"

Yes I can't wait for the next book!! :))
Thank you <3


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jxxx ♥ Pink Lady ♥ wrote: "Wonderful review, Pavlina xx;)"

Thank you Jxxx <3


Lana ❇✾Dirty Girl Romance❇✾ Awesome review, babes!


Mysza Stunning review Pavlina!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lkay ❇✾The one-click buy button addict❇✾ wrote: "Awesome review, babes!"

Thank you sweetie :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Mysza wrote: "Stunning review Pavlina!"

Thank you Mysza <33


Jacqueline's Reads Great review!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jacqueline's Reads wrote: "Great review!"

Thank you :)


Brandi Fantastic review, darling!! Glad you enjoyed this one too!! :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Brandi wrote: "Fantastic review, darling!! Glad you enjoyed this one too!! :D"

Thank you babe :))


Mochahontas (Booksessed)Søren~*Mrs. Allen~*Mrs. Sebring Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Chan wrote: "awesome, it truly was a remarkable book and I loved it"

Yes I can't wait for the next book!! :))
Thank you <3"


Next book will be awesome


back to top