Baba 's Reviews > Every Time I Think of You

Every Time I Think of You by Jim Provenzano
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4669232
DNF @20 %, no rating.

The writing was nice enough. I guess this is a case of it's not the book, it's me. I was secretly hoping it would remind me a little bit of Memorizing You, my favorite YA M/M read. While Memorizing You drew me in from the beginning and never let go, Every Time I Think of You simply bored me to tears.

I will gladly move onto the next one…


P.S. The formatting is off (the size of the font differed constantly).
25 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Every Time I Think of You.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Started Reading
January 1, 2014 – Finished Reading
April 14, 2014 – Shelved as: to-read
April 14, 2014 – Shelved
April 14, 2014 – Shelved as: m-m
April 14, 2014 – Shelved as: new-adult-or-young-adult
April 19, 2014 –
20.0% "DNF. *yawn*"
April 19, 2014 – Shelved as: couldn-t-get-into-it
April 19, 2014 – Shelved as: bored-out-of-my-mind

Comments (showing 1-20 of 20) (20 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by ♥Rachel♥ (new)

♥Rachel♥ Sorry this didn't work for you, Baba. Hope the next one does. :)


message 2: by Sammy (new)

Sammy Loves Books Better luck on your next read Baba!!


Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Nicely said Baba! Hope your next one rocks! :D


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Sorry B! I hope your next is a 6-star! = DD


message 5: by Baba (new) - added it

Baba  ♥Rachel♥ wrote: "Sorry this didn't work for you, Baba. Hope the next one does. :)"

Thanks, Rachel. :)


message 6: by Baba (new) - added it

Baba  Sammy wrote: "Better luck on your next read Baba!!"

I think I got luck! Thanks, Sammy. :))


message 7: by Baba (new) - added it

Baba  Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Nicely said Baba! Hope your next one rocks! :D"

Thanks, Feifei. :))


message 8: by Baba (new) - added it

Baba  SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Sorry B! I hope your next is a 6-star! = DD"

Thanks, Sue. My current read is definitely better. :))


Alex is The Romance Fox I hate not finishing a book..but it does not do it for me....i just don't waste my very precious reading time:)


message 11: by Baba (new) - added it

Baba  Alex E wrote: "I hate not finishing a book..but it does not do it for me....i just don't waste my very precious reading time:)"

Yup. Too many books and too little time. Better move on to something better. :)


Jason WHAT is up with the different font sizes?! anyone?!


message 13: by Baba (new) - added it

Baba  You have the same issue? Dunno.


Jason Baba ♥♥♥ Tyler, Marcus, Dean, Tate, Dan, Ty & Hunter wrote: "You have the same issue? Dunno."

I looked up the ebook on amazon. Read the first chapter. Saw the issues with format. Moved on to another book.


Sheziss I'm sorry Baba, that it didn't work for you :( . Next YA will be a winner! XO


message 16: by Baba (new) - added it

Baba  Sheziss wrote: "I'm sorry Baba, that it didn't work for you :( . Next YA will be a winner! XO"

Thanks, Sheziss. I hope so too! :)


message 17: by John (new) - rated it 5 stars

John Sontag You must be a heartless, vapid teenager with a heart of stone not to see the real meaning in this. Like is not a double cheeseburger and a vanilla shake!!!


message 18: by Baba (new) - added it

Baba  John, your comment is incredibly idiotic and insolent. I would have expected better from an IT engineer. If you continue to post stupid comments on my review I'm going to block you. I don't need that shit.


message 19: by John (new) - rated it 5 stars

John Sontag I apologize. I was rude.


message 20: by Baba (new) - added it

Baba  Apology accepted.


back to top