Melanie's Reviews > Magic Strikes

Magic Strikes by Ilona Andrews
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3030788
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: read-in-2014, vampires, shifters, magic, fantasy, urban, paranormal

This series is phenomenal. My only complaint is that I see this was published in 2009 and I'm just now reading it in 2014.
19 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Magic Strikes.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

February 14, 2014 – Started Reading
February 14, 2014 – Shelved
February 15, 2014 –
page 150
48.39%
February 16, 2014 – Finished Reading
November 17, 2015 – Shelved as: read-in-2014
November 17, 2015 – Shelved as: vampires
November 17, 2015 – Shelved as: shifters
November 17, 2015 – Shelved as: magic
January 7, 2016 – Shelved as: fantasy
January 7, 2016 – Shelved as: urban
January 7, 2016 – Shelved as: paranormal

Comments Showing 1-4 of 4 (4 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Kimberly Wel jel that you are getting to read this series with your fresh eyes....I think I read 4 of the books in a week too. But I didn't review this one... Obvs was to eager to pick up book 4! Isn't it so awesome though?


Melanie I'm loving them so far Kim! Your first reviews were a big reason I picked the first one up! ❤️


Kimberly Awwww. Think I can hear the call of the re-read coming on... You've made me all nostalgic....Book 4 is my favourite!!!


Melanie Kimberly wrote: "Awwww. Think I can hear the call of the re-read coming on... You've made me all nostalgic....Book 4 is my favourite!!! "

Ah, I'm so excited <3!


back to top