H's Reviews > Needful Things

Needful Things by Stephen King
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3066154
's review
Jan 02, 2010

bookshelves: dnf

flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Needful Things.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

January 2, 2010 – Shelved
January 2, 2010 –
page 6
0.64%
January 2, 2010 –
page 79
8.37% "So far, it's pretty interesting and mysterious~"
January 3, 2010 –
page 140
14.83% "So many unexplained things, I wonder about what's happening~"
January 4, 2010 –
page 149
15.78% "Hmm, pretty weird. I think what's wrong with Gaunt. Evil."
January 4, 2010 –
page 149
15.78% "Interesting. I think I know what's going on with Gaunt. That guy is planting evil."
January 4, 2010 –
page 168
17.8%
January 4, 2010 –
page 168
17.8% "It's getting even more exciting but I wonder about the 600 and something pages. What is going to happen?"
January 4, 2010 –
page 256
27.12%
January 4, 2010 –
page 256
27.12% "That guy is pure evil. I hate him."
January 5, 2010 –
page 278
29.45% "Gaunt is like poison. I hate him"
January 5, 2010 –
page 285
30.19% "Hate Gaunt. Wish he'd just die and get it over with~ pfft"
January 5, 2010 –
page 288
30.51%
January 5, 2010 –
page 288
30.51% "Hate Gaunt. Wish he'd just die and get it over with~ pfft"
January 9, 2010 –
page 329
34.85%
January 9, 2010 –
page 329
34.85% "Hate Gaunt. Wish he'd just die and get it over with~ pfft"
January 12, 2010 –
page 351
37.18% "I'm on page 329 of Needful Things. Hate Gaunt. Wish he'd just die and get it over with~ pfft"
January 12, 2010 –
page 351
37.18% "Hate Gaunt. Wish he'd just die and get it over with~ pfft"
January 19, 2010 –
page 395
41.84% "Hate Gaunt. Wish he'd just die and get it over with~ pfft"
January 20, 2010 –
page 395
41.84% "I'm starting to get a bit irritated, what the hell is King doing with all of those fillers? I'm getting bored"
January 23, 2010 –
page 431
45.66% "The book was supposed to end in 100 pgs & I'm being generous here.He keeps repeating things over & over.There are 369 pgs left and I'm sick"
February 20, 2010 –
page 441
46.72% "The book was supposed to end in 100 pgs & I'm being generous here.He keeps repeating things over & over"
January 6, 2014 – Shelved as: dropped
August 16, 2015 – Shelved as: dnf

No comments have been added yet.