★ Jess 's Reviews > Catching Fire

Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2683062
's review
Dec 23, 2009

it was amazing
bookshelves: 5-star-excellent, books-i-own, read-in-2010, dearest-old-favourites, read-in-2012
Read 2 times. Last read January 3, 2010 to January 18, 2012.

2 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Catching Fire.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
December 23, 2009 – Shelved
January 3, 2010 – Started Reading
February 10, 2010 –
page 151
31.99%
February 12, 2010 –
page 243
51.48% "Just finished reading about Haymitch's remarkable (and somewhat graphic) Hunger Games experiance!!!"
February 13, 2010 –
page 393
83.26% "Surely the odds are in their favour...."
April 14, 2010 – Shelved as: 5-star-excellent
April 24, 2010 – Shelved as: books-i-own
January 2, 2011 – Shelved as: read-in-2010
January 21, 2011 – Shelved as: dearest-old-favourites
January 18, 2012 – Finished Reading
January 21, 2012 – Shelved as: read-in-2012

Comments (showing 1-7 of 7) (7 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Lydia Hartman It was totally and completely EPIC!!!!!! OMG I LOVE THE SOOOO FRICKIN MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!


★ Jess I know!!!!

omg, i can not wait for MOCKINGJAY! I forced all my friends to read this series after i read the last chapters :)


Regan ♥ Cinna! D: Aw, I felt so sorry for him. Is he gay? I've always wondered if he is.


Lydia Hartman Who cares? All that matters is that he's super awesome and amazing! If he is it's no big deal.


Amber Regan ♥ wrote: "Cinna! D: Aw, I felt so sorry for him. Is he gay? I've always wondered if he is."

That's what I wondered! Since he was a stylist and all.


★ Jess ive never thought that.

But there is nothing wrong with it if he is.


Amber I agree. I was only currious. lol.


back to top