Evie's Reviews > The Murder Complex

The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4335276
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: 2014, arc, best-thing-ever, dystopia, futuristic, freaking-awesome, loved-it, mind-blowing, thriller, ya

Next to PAWN by Aimee Carter and TRAPPED by Andrew Fukuda it's my favorite Dystopian this year (well, technically it comes out NEXT year, but you get what I mean).
It's a book I will definitely be purchasing as an HC just to have it on my shelf. It's worth every penny. LOVED IT!
10 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Murder Complex.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

December 4, 2013 – Started Reading
December 4, 2013 – Shelved
December 8, 2013 –
page 120
30.15% "Fresh and bold, awesome new dystopian! I'm really enjoying it so far!"
December 8, 2013 –
page 180
45.23% "Woa! This book keeps on getting better!!"
December 9, 2013 –
page 350
87.94% "Good Lord, what a freakin' thrill ride! Finally a dystopian / futuristic thriller that doesn't sugar-coat anything."
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: 2014
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: arc
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: best-thing-ever
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: dystopia
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: futuristic
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: freaking-awesome
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: mind-blowing
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: loved-it
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: thriller
December 10, 2013 – Shelved as: ya
December 10, 2013 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-1 of 1 (1 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Jordan Francoeur Hey Evie! I am SO FREAKING excited for The Murder Complex? Any chance you might be able to lend a fellow blogger an ARC of it? Or is it an e-galley?


back to top