Andrea ❤Ninja Bunneh❤'s Reviews > Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7897213
Re-read 11/2016








I'm not ready to leave this magical place...
 photo hogwarts_zpsaa38acd4.gif
I'm enjoying it too much.

I'm also going to sneak ahead to the next book because....
 photo original_zpsedebfa43.png

I have a map to show me the way,
 photo tumblr_lo7e8hfnnt1qjln0ao1_500_zps59781102.gif

and if I'm careful, I won't get caught.
 photo map_of_maroto_zps546dbcff.gif

5 ninja-bunneh-holding-magic-wands stars
27 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

November 24, 2013 – Shelved
November 24, 2013 – Shelved as: smell-the-pages
November 24, 2013 – Shelved as: epic-group-read-of-epicness
November 24, 2013 – Shelved as: its-raining-ninja-bunnehs
November 24, 2013 – Shelved as: kept-me-up-reading-nom-nom
November 24, 2013 – Shelved as: series-series-series
November 24, 2013 – Shelved as: better-late-than-never
November 25, 2013 –
page 13
2.99% ""The Monster Book of Monsters"  photo tumblr_mk4ew2rpRl1s5etoco1_500_zps430a8210.gif "
November 25, 2013 –
page 33
7.59% "“Gold lettering over the windshield spelled The Knight Bus.”  photo bus_zpscb9de4aa.gif "
November 26, 2013 –
page 84
19.31% "  photo tumblr_lfqc70pycu1qelrcmo1_500_zpsca91e56f.gif "
November 27, 2013 –
page 106
24.37% "“My dear,” Professor Trelawney’s huge eyes opened dramatically, “you have the Grim.”  photo tumblr_mbe3k1RRxm1qddowco1_500_zpsc00cb5d9.gif "
November 27, 2013 –
page 137
31.49% "  photo Riddikulus_zps09d6193f.gif "R-R-Riddikulus!” squeaked Neville.”"
November 27, 2013 –
page 192
44.14% "“He took out his wand, touched the parchment lightly, and said, “I solemnly swear that I am up to no good."  photo tumblr_lotmvgIOOD1qb6ce4_zps3f14db5b.gif "
November 28, 2013 –
page 385
88.51% "  photo tumblr_m79iq657hi1qh01r8o1_500_zps5b82bbeb.gif “It was as bright as a unicorn. . . . ""
November 28, 2013 – Shelved as: beautifully-written
November 28, 2013 – Shelved as: kill-me-why-dont-you-angst
November 28, 2013 – Shelved as: pass-me-the-tissues
October 30, 2016 –
page 13
2.99% " “Harry just had time to register its handsome green cover, emblazoned with the golden title, The Monster Book of Monsters, before it flipped onto its edge and scuttled sideways along the bed like some weird crab.” \n\n "
November 1, 2016 – Started Reading
November 5, 2016 – Shelved as: all-the-re-reads
November 5, 2016 – Shelved as: hack-slash-boom
November 5, 2016 – Shelved as: fantasy-island
November 5, 2016 – Shelved as: book-yay-movie-hey
November 5, 2016 – Shelved as: hell-yeh-to-read-books
November 5, 2016 – Shelved as: re-read
November 5, 2016 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Karli I can't believe you're done with this one and moving onto the next! I'm struggling to work out if I want to commend you or lecture you ;)


Karli At any rate, you're making me feel inadequate!


Andrea ❤Ninja Bunneh❤ Haha Karli! I'm just a really fast reader and now I want to devour them all. I can't help myself. ;)


back to top