Ingo's Reviews > Body Bags

Body Bags by Christopher Golden
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
8842081
's review

it was amazing
Recommended for: Fans of Kathy Reichs and Tess Gerritsen

Wow, nice start. Then it slows.
But not for long. This is very good and given some of the other works (also very good, but different genre) quite surprising.
For fans of Kathy Reichs and Tess Gerritsen I strongly suggest to check it out.
And I will certainly read the next few books in the series.
Very highly recommended.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Body Bags.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.