Courtney's Reviews > In the Serpent's Coils

In the Serpent's Coils by Tiffany Trent
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1739351
's review
Sep 17, 2009

liked it
bookshelves: fantasy, historical-fiction, series, teen-fiction, faeries

While this book could have benefited from some extra editing, the overall story is pretty good. I'm always a fan of historical fiction with a fantastical twist. Recommended for fans of "A Great and Terrible Beauty" (though not quite as intoxicating).
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read In the Serpent's Coils.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.