Vishous's Reviews > Fearless Leader

Fearless Leader by Tricia Owens
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7500821
I am completely and utterly in love with LIEUTENANT BLACK!!!!!

description

I am in love with the story!

I am in love with all other characters!

I am in love with the world that is described!

I am in love with how f*cked up they all are!

I am simply in love with this book and I need to read sequel ASAP!
35 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Fearless Leader.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

August 8, 2013 – Started Reading
August 8, 2013 – Shelved
August 9, 2013 –
10.0% "I hope I won't jinx myself but I LOVE IT!!!!! I just hope it will stay that way ;-)"
August 9, 2013 –
24.0% "completely and utterly hooked!!!! LOVE IT ♥"
August 9, 2013 –
41.0% "I might encourage others to think about sex when they're around me but that's only because it's so easy. People want to be dirty. They just need the excuse. You all do."
August 9, 2013 –
50.0% ""But I can change that for you, sweetheart. I can reawaken everything you've buried. I can bring you back to life. I'll tell you this a hundred times until it finally pierces that thick, beautiful skull of yours: no one will ever know you better than I can. That I can promise you." But Black just shook his head. "You think that's an offer. I hear it as a threat." I AM IN ♥"
August 10, 2013 –
75.0% "LIEUTENANT BLACK I SERIOUSLY ♥ YOU!!!!!"
August 12, 2013 –
83.0% "Omg I already know I want sequel NOW!!!! I am afraid how this will finish.... seriously love this story!!!"
August 13, 2013 –
100.0%
August 13, 2013 – Finished Reading

Comments (showing 1-15 of 15) (15 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Amanda (new)

Amanda OMG I've been wanting to read this!!


Vishous Amanda so far its great ;-)


Vishous lol babe yes I do: ) how did you guessed? ;-)


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Love! is in the air V! Great review my friend!


message 5: by Rebecah (new)

Rebecah It's on my to read list! (Along with about 5,000 others) HA

This one sounds too good to wait.

Love your me-likey-mucho bookshelf!!


It's just me Shelly B I'm glad you loved it:)


Blacky *Romance Addict* LOL :D what Shelly said :D ahahhahah


message 8: by Baba (new)

Baba  Um...did you love it, hon? *smile* *mwah*


message 9: by Catarina (new)

Catarina Glad you loved it, Vishous!! :D


Vishous thank you ladies :* i really enjoyed it :)


message 11: by Rach (new) - rated it 5 stars

Rach Ooooo! Me likey Darkness that you picked :) he is perfect :) love all you said it s an amazing book :) mwah


Vishous Rach *Mind f~ck lover* wrote: "Ooooo! Me likey Darkness that you picked :) he is perfect :) love all you said it s an amazing book :) mwah"

I am happy you are loving it too <3


message 13: by Glamdring (new)

Glamdring Love all the love! <3


Vishous Glamdring wrote: "Love all the love! <3"

thank you for loving all the love :DDDD


message 15: by Kelly (new) - added it

Kelly Glad you loved it, V! ;))


back to top