Alethea A's Reviews > Fallen

Fallen by Lauren Kate
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1069643
's review
Aug 22, 2009

did not like it
bookshelves: arc
Recommended to Alethea by: ARC
Recommended for: People still in throes of Twilightmania

Read my review here: http://bit.ly/rnslfallen
You can also enter to win my ARC! Raffle ends Jan 11, 2010. Enter now!
- - -

For freaking finally finished. I will review tomorrow. I'm going to go read a better book.

- - -

score! I love opening mail at work. I got an ARC! ^_^
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Fallen.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

August 22, 2009 – Shelved
December 18, 2009 – Shelved as: arc
December 18, 2009 –
page 188
41.59% "geez, finally, some clues. If you hate Lost, this one and Maze Runner will drive you bonkers."
December 26, 2009 –
page 310
68.58% "unghghgng. Trying very hard not to skip to the end. You know once you start you can't stop doing it."
Started Reading
December 27, 2009 –
page 310
68.58% "oh. are you still here? nnnnhhhggggghhhh"
December 27, 2009 – Finished Reading

Comments (showing 1-4 of 4) (4 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Alyson (Kid Lit Frenzy) I loved Maze Runner so maybe I will be okay with this one? I just downloaded it to my Kindle.


Alethea A Maybe! I'm getting a similar problem as Leviathan--the side characters seem more interesting than the main. I'm soldiering through though.


Alyson (Kid Lit Frenzy) I'll let you know when I read it. I have it ready to go for my vacation.


message 4: by Mindy (new) - added it

Mindy You must really hate this one. I don't remember you giving out very many one-star ratings. I'm looking forward to reading your review. : D


back to top