Lori {Romancing the Dark Side}'s Reviews > Web of Lies

Web of Lies by Jennifer Estep
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3500106
Jennifer Estep's supernatural world gets more fascinating with each book and Lauren Fortgang's narration is stellar...the cherry on top. I can't imagine enjoying this series any other way!
*full review coming soon*
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Web of Lies.
Sign In »

Quotes Lori {Romancing the Dark Side} Liked

Jennifer Estep
“This is an Aston Martin, Gin.You don't run over dead bodies in an Aston Matin."
"Tell that to James Bond”
Jennifer Estep, Web of Lies


Reading Progress

June 29, 2013 – Started Reading
June 29, 2013 – Shelved
June 30, 2013 –
3.0% "Never a dull moment in Gin's life!"
July 1, 2013 –
10.0% "Damn Gin, stop making me hungry with your yummy meals it's almost midnight! #cravingfood"
July 10, 2013 –
30.0% ""My cop." Well, well, well Gin...aren't we a bit possessive over Detective Donavan Caine! #loveit"
July 10, 2013 –
35.0% ""Yeah, she moonlights as a badass just like me." Gotta love Gin!"
July 10, 2013 –
45.0% "Getting busy in the rain with Donovan Caine...WIN!"
July 14, 2013 –
50.0% "I see a new sexy beau in Gin's future! ;)"
July 15, 2013 –
70.0% "Never underestimate Gin's survival skills...she's one tough cookie!"
July 15, 2013 –
75.0% "Uh oh Gin, both your boys teamed up to rescue you! LOL"
July 15, 2013 –
80.0% "Dammit Gin...forget about Donovan Caine and focus on Owen Grayson and those sexy violet eyes! ;)"
July 16, 2013 –
95.0% "Donovan Caine...you coward!! Gin needs a real alpha in her life...maybe Owen? *keeping my fingers crossed*"
July 16, 2013 –
100.0% "The strong heroine finally falls for a guy she sees herself with, only to have him break her heart. F*** you Donovan Caine!!!"
July 16, 2013 – Shelved as: audiobooks
July 16, 2013 – Shelved as: urban-fantasy
July 16, 2013 – Shelved as: kiss-ass-heroines
July 16, 2013 – Shelved as: read-in-2013
July 16, 2013 – Shelved as: elementals
July 16, 2013 – Shelved as: reviews-to-write
July 16, 2013 – Finished Reading

Comments (showing 1-3 of 3) (3 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Jennifer Ugh. DICKtective


Lori {Romancing the Dark Side} No I meant Owen...LOL


Jennifer Lori {Romancing the Dark Side} wrote: "No I meant Owen...LOL"

Ok. YES!


back to top