Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn)'s Reviews > Hizamazuite Kutsu ni Kiss wo [Kneel Down and Kiss my Boots]

Hizamazuite Kutsu ni Kiss wo [Kneel Down and Kiss my Boots] by Maia Tori
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
9739117
's review
Jun 16, 2013

it was amazing
bookshelves: bdsm, yaoi-boyslove-shonenai, manga_manhua_manhwa, physical-torture, slave-sub-pet-training, slave_slavery, master-slave, bondage_use-of-restrains, captured-kidnapped, contemporary, dmc, dominance-submission, dubcon_noncon, engrossing, favorite-mangaka_illustrator, my-deviant-pleasures, my-treasure-chest, romance, series_completed, serialization, unforgettable_stuck-in-my-head, young-man_youth, anal-sex, androgynous-androgny, asian, author-female, bishonen_pretty-boy, body-branding, captive-captivity-confinement, collaring_on-leash, consensual, corporal-punishments_whip-flog-cane, dungeon, effeminate-character, exhibitionism, fetish_kink, genitalia-torture, good-characterisation, good-plot, humiliation-or-degradation, hurt-comfort, injury_bodily-harm, intense_deep-feelings_tension, love-the-artwork-very-much, multiple-partners_threesomes-n-more, oral-sex, pain-pleasure, piercings, pleasure-slaves_sexual-slave-pet, public-sex, rape, rape-with-inanimate-object, rebelious-protagonist, reluctant-forced, resentful-indignant-irate, restricted-freedom, rich_wealthy_mc, rough-sex, scorching-hot, sensual_erotic, sexual-torture, shibari-japanese-rope-bondage, stubborn-character, sex-toys, underground-ds-club, unique-story, unwilling-slave-pet-sub-partner, willing-slave-pet-sub-partner, dog-eared-fav_reread-fav, ass-play, gay_mm, b-_-d
Read 2 times



*Transferred this review to this page on 8 August 2014.



THIS IS A REVIEW OF THE WHOLE SERIES OF 5 VOLUMES PLUS THE PREQUEL:

5 STARS and more for the Orgasmic Awesomeness

This is one of those unforgettable ones for me. Imho, it's the best BDSM manga so far. The images are nosebleed inducive. Sexy like hell. Highly kinky too.

Though be warned that this is HARDCORE and might scare those who are faint-of-heart.

What we get to drool about in this manga:
★ ~ Sexy half clothed men in various leather get-ups. Imagine leather bar, body harnesses, whips, cat-O
★ ~ Chastity belt/implements
★ ~ Whipping/Flogging/Canning
★ ~ Candle wax torture
★ ~ Piercing (on page)- every sensitive spot imaginable or unimaginable.... OUCH
★ ~ Sex Slave Training
★ ~ Various Form of Restraints/Bondage (it was so imaginative - I love it!)
★ ~ Various Gags (not the funny kind)
★ ~ BDSM Dungeons
★ ~ Cages for humans
★ ~ Body Branding
★ ~ Shibari/Japanese Rope Bondage
★ ~ Coffin/Boxed-up/Confined in box/Storage
★ ~ Water Torture
★ ~ Sensory Deprivation
★ ~ Breath-play
★ ~ Various Sex Toys - Anal plugs, didoes etc

OH NOES! WHAT ELSE HAVE I FORGOTTEN??? The list is too long already. I could only say that it's all the above and many more that got my adrenaline pumping hard due to its intensity. Pervy me has read and reread it countless times already and planing for more sweet time with it still.



Here's a tamer-safe-enough-to-post-here picture on one of the Sensory Deprivation used on the slaves:

[Poor thing was left hanging in a room like tat for quite some time. They use a catheter on him too]
*Just in case the picture wouldn't show or you would love to see a bigger version of it, click here.


Title: Hoshi No Yakata
Alternate Title: 囚われ人の行き先 / Palace of Stars
Related Series: Hoshi no Yoru ni Furete (Prequel)
Author: TORI Maia
Artist/Illustrator: TORI Maia
Year: 1999
Type: Manga
Volume: 5 Volumes (Complete)
Genre: Adult, Drama, Psychological, Smut, Yaoi, BDSM
Categories: Androgynous Male Lead / Androgynous Protagonist / BDSM / Bondage / Brothel / Dark Ambience / Domination/Subordination / Male / Prostitute / Possessive Lover / Sadomasochism

Blurb:
Hoshi no Yakata centers around the employees of a suburban S&M club. The characters are beautiful, the storylines are charged with angst, and the artwork is very explicit.

The stories takes place at Hoshi no Yakata, a humongous Euro-style mansion, and Airenrou, another club located a few hours' drive from Hoshi no Yakata.

Name of the 5 volumes in the series:
1) Hizamazuite Kutsu ni Kiss wo (Kneel Down and Kiss my Boots)
2) Kedamono wa Ori no Naka (A Beast in the Cage)
3) Yokubou no Mitsuryousha (The Poacher of Desire)
4) Toraware Hito no Ikisaki (The Prisoner's Destination)
5) Doreitachi no Jouken (A Slave's Condition)

[*Note: The above info on the manga was sourced from Mangaupdates.com]



P/S: Please excuse this poor excuse of a review cos I have read it ages ago. No fear tho, I plan to reread it once again soonish.



* Reviewed on July 16th, 2013

*:--☆--:*:--☆:*:--☆--:*:--☆--:*:--☆--:*:--☆:*:--☆--:*:--☆--:*

13 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Hizamazuite Kutsu ni Kiss wo [Kneel Down and Kiss my Boots].
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
June 16, 2013 – Shelved
Started Reading (Unknown Binding Edition)
July 16, 2013 – Finished Reading (Unknown Binding Edition)
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: bdsm
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: yaoi-boyslove-shonenai
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: manga_manhua_manhwa
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: physical-torture
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: slave-sub-pet-training
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: slave_slavery
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: master-slave
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: bondage_use-of-restrains
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: captured-kidnapped
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: contemporary
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: dmc
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: dominance-submission
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: dubcon_noncon
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: engrossing
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: favorite-mangaka_illustrator
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: my-treasure-chest
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: my-deviant-pleasures
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: romance
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: series_completed
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: serialization
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: unforgettable_stuck-in-my-head
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: young-man_youth
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: anal-sex
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: androgynous-androgny
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: asian
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: author-female
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: bishonen_pretty-boy
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: body-branding
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: captive-captivity-confinement
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: collaring_on-leash
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: consensual
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: corporal-punishments_whip-flog-cane
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: dungeon
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: effeminate-character
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: exhibitionism
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: fetish_kink
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: genitalia-torture
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: good-plot
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: good-characterisation
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: humiliation-or-degradation
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: hurt-comfort
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: injury_bodily-harm
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: intense_deep-feelings_tension
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: love-the-artwork-very-much
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: multiple-partners_threesomes-n-more
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: oral-sex
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: pain-pleasure
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: piercings
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: pleasure-slaves_sexual-slave-pet
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: public-sex
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: rape
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: rape-with-inanimate-object
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: rebelious-protagonist
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: reluctant-forced
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: resentful-indignant-irate
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: restricted-freedom
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: rich_wealthy_mc
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: rough-sex
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: scorching-hot
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: sensual_erotic
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: sexual-torture
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: shibari-japanese-rope-bondage
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: stubborn-character
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: sex-toys
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: underground-ds-club
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: unique-story
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: unwilling-slave-pet-sub-partner
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: willing-slave-pet-sub-partner
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: dog-eared-fav_reread-fav
November 2, 2013 – Shelved as: ass-play
December 16, 2013 – Shelved as: gay_mm
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: to-read (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: bdsm (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: bondage_us... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: captured-k... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: dark-fics-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: dmc (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: dog-eared-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: dominance-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: dubcon_noncon (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: dysfunctio... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: engrossing (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: maledom (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: manga_manh... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: master-slave (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: my-deviant... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: my-treasur... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: not-for-fa... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: romance (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: sadism-mas... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: series_com... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: serialization (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: unforgetta... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: violence (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: want-more-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: yaoi-boysl... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: young-man_... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: abuse (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: adored-lov... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: age-gap (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: alpha-domi... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: anal-sex (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: androgynou... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: asian (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: ass-play (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: author-female (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: b-mod (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: b-_-d (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: bareback (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: bishonen_p... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: body-branding (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: brave-toug... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: caged_coff... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: captive-ca... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: chastity-d... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: collaring_... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: consensual (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: corporal-p... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: drugging (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: dungeon (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: edge-play (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: emotional (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: emotional-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: breathplay (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: erotica (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: exhibitionism (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: fetish_kink (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: fingering (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: genitalia-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: good-chara... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: good-plot (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: humiliatio... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: hurt-comfort (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: injury_bod... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: kept-man_h... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: love-the-a... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: male-protag (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: mafia-yaku... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: manhandlin... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: massive-mu... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: multiple-p... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: multiple-p... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: oral-sex (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: orgasm-denial (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: pain-pleasure (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: pet-like-c... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: piercings (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: physical-t... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: pleasure-s... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: powerplay (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: prisoner (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: profound-p... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: public-sex (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: rape (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: rebelious-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: reluctant-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: rescue-dam... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: restricted... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: resentful-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: reversible... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: rich_wealt... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: revolution... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: rough-sex (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: scorching-hot (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: secret-und... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: sensual_er... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: sex-fest-o... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: sexual-tor... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: shibari-ja... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: slave-pet-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: slave-sub-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: slave_slavery (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: sounding_s... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: spanking (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: stubborn-c... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: submissive... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: total-powe... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: tyrant-dom... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: undergroun... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: unwilling-... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: virgin-bottom (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: virgins (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: willing-sl... (Unknown Binding Edition)
August 8, 2014 – Shelved as: b-_-d

Comments (showing 1-50 of 56) (56 new)


message 1: by Vivian (new)

Vivian Wow.


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Yea Vivian. Wow. You'll get dick piercing along the way too.


message 3: by Vivian (new)

Vivian Seems pedestrian compared to the rest :)


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Happy reading ;)


message 5: by Myka (new) - added it

Myka Pretty sure I've read some of this.


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Do you like it? These are hot stuff.


message 7: by Myka (new) - added it

Myka I remember loving it :P


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Yay! *gives high 5* You shud consider re-reading it sometime soon too.


message 9: by Myka (last edited Nov 02, 2013 10:54PM) (new) - added it

Myka I should. Maybe it will get licensed. I hate reading online.


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) It would be nice to be able to own a physical copy. It would be a worthy collectors item.


message 11: by Myka (new) - added it

Myka Or an easy pdf for my iPad. Maybe eManga will do it, they've translated some of her other manga. I'll be patient :)


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) I am not too sure if this one would ever get licensed in English due to its extreme nature. The manga started eons ago in year 1999, till now still no sign of it being picked up by any English re-publisher.


message 13: by Myka (new) - added it

Myka If yes yes, if no no. Ce'st la vie :)


message 15: by Mizuki (new) - added it

Mizuki This manga really sounds like a feast, I'll want to check it out!


message 17: by Mizuki (new) - added it

Mizuki but is it a women/men BDSM series? @_@


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Damnit! Is it GR's censorship or the my image hoster's fault that the image I've posted here kept disappearing on me?? Grrrrrr

It wasn't even naked in any where. Does that mean bondage - as in blindfold, gags and full bodysuit is a big no no on GR too? Are we all kids here?


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Mizuki wrote: "but is it a women/men BDSM series? @_@"

It's GAY ;) A yaoi manga.


message 20: by Trisie (new)

Trisie It was one of the first yaoi I read years ago. Thanks for reminding me to reread it,lol.


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Hi Trisie :)

About the same here too. I think I started with Viewfinder manga and Ai No Kusabi anime then found this gem and latched on. Such sweet deal it was.


message 22: by Trisie (new)

Trisie Hi Kynth:)
I see we went about the same with all yaoi thing, lol. My first yaoi was Viewfinder and Totally Captivated:D As for the first anime it was Junjou Romantica but I didn't like this one much..


message 23: by [deleted user] (new)

Where is this book? I went to some crazy site and all they had were drawings. I can't find any words on the site to read online. Thank you.


message 24: by Yblees (new)

Yblees Tori Maia! Yummmm. I read the scanlations waayy back, but didn't Digital Manga license this for online reading?


message 25: by Yblees (new)

Yblees Trisie wrote: "Hi Kynth:)
I see we went about the same with all yaoi thing, lol. My first yaoi was Viewfinder and Totally Captivated:D As for the first anime it was Junjou Romantica but I didn't like this one much.."


You're doing well with the manga. Those are two of the most highly rated yaoi manga of all time. Try "Crimson Spell" by the same author as Viewfinder, or better yet, "Ze" by Shimizu Yuki.


message 26: by Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) (last edited Nov 05, 2013 02:30AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) @Brina, I have PMed you ;)

It's a manga by the way. Not a novel.


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Trisie wrote: "Hi Kynth:)
I see we went about the same with all yaoi thing, lol. My first yaoi was Viewfinder and Totally Captivated:D As for the first anime it was Junjou Romantica but I didn't like this one much.."


I quite like Junjou too. It's sweet and funny. Totaly Captivated was only okay-ish for me. Have you tried Zaria's manga? They are all awesome!


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Yblees wrote: "Tori Maia! Yummmm. I read the scanlations waayy back, but didn't Digital Manga license this for online reading?"

It's still unlicensed.


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Tats only one of the side story of Hoshi no Yakata. Not the whole series itself. According to Mangaupdates it wasn't licensed yet. *shrugs*


message 31: by Trisie (new)

Trisie Kynthos-the-Archer wrote: "Trisie wrote: "Hi Kynth:)
I see we went about the same with all yaoi thing, lol. My first yaoi was Viewfinder and Totally Captivated:D As for the first anime it was Junjou Romantica but I didn't li..."


I don't like Misaki much but I do like the others. I've just checked Zaria's manga, I'll definitely give them try. Thanks for the rec;)


message 32: by Trisie (new)

Trisie You're doing well with the manga. Those are two of the most highly rated yaoi manga of all time. Try "Crimson Spell" by the same author as Viewfinder, or better yet, "Ze" by Shimizu Yuki.
I know, they are my fave ones for a while now. I've already tried "Crimson Spell" some time ago but I couldn't get into it, maybe I could give it another try. I have to check "Ze" now since it rings a bell somehow,lol.


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) You are most welcome Trisie. I hope you'll come to love Zaria too. Hot stuff that one. Scorching hot!


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Wow drastic measures for sake of secrecy? Hehe


message 35: by Joan (new)

Joan Thanks for the rec! I will definitely give it a go! ;)


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Joan wrote: "Thanks for the rec! I will definitely give it a go! ;)"

No harm trying it out ;) Just trend with care. It's hardcore stuff. Needles and all. Ouch!


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Taintedskyee (Books Books&More Books) wrote: "Thanks for the rec:))"

You're welcome and I hope you'll like it too.


message 39: by Todd (new)

Todd Young I read the first one. Thanks. I love the artwork.


message 40: by Elizabetta (new) - added it

Elizabetta Thanks for the rec, Kynth :)


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Todd wrote: "I read the first one. Thanks. I love the artwork."

Glad you enjoyed it Todd. Personally, I like the 2nd volume best. Love watching them trying to tame a wild slave. And I absolutely love watching a slave kept in a cage like an exotic beast.


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Elizabetta wrote: "Thanks for the rec, Kynth :)"

Enjoy, Eebee :)


message 43: by M'rella (new)

M'rella I read that one, too! I seriously need to do an inventory on my manga reads and create a new account just for manga. Thanks for the link though, I will enjoy revisiting the characters :D


message 44: by Yblees (new)

Yblees Oh yea! Tori Maia. There was this manga plus Sadistic Boy.
Might be time to re-visit my manga stash.


Taintedskyee (Books Books&More Books) Hi I read the first one and the art work was amazing.Will start the 2 soon:))


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Mammarella wrote: "I read that one, too! I seriously need to do an inventory on my manga reads and create a new account just for manga. Thanks for the link though, I will enjoy revisiting the characters :D"

Why the need to create another account just for manga? O.o


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Yblees wrote: "Oh yea! Tori Maia. There was this manga plus Sadistic Boy.
Might be time to re-visit my manga stash."


Truthfully, I have yet to read Sadistic Boy. But will be doing so soonish ;)


message 48: by Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) (last edited Aug 10, 2014 06:00AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Taintedskyee (Books Books&More Books) wrote: "Hi I read the first one and the art work was amazing.Will start the 2 soon:))"

Not only was the artwork nice the story was intense and good too. Very hawt and stimulating.


Kynthos-the-Archer (Kyn) Taintedskyee (Books Books&More Books) wrote: "Yes It is..."

I am going to read Sadistic Boy real soon. ;) I hope it's as good as Hoshi no Yakata.


« previous 1
back to top