Jennifer Conner's Reviews > I'll Be Seeing You Through Time

I'll Be Seeing You Through Time by Jennifer Conner
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1144528
's review
Jun 01, 2013

(Review from the author)
it was amazing
bookshelves: jennifer-conner-s-books
Read 2 times. Last read June 1, 2013.

An enchanting time-travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon. This story is based a true WWII romance. The young soldier was killed before Glenn and Jewel were able to marry. I gave them their happy ending.

Also available in ebook format. http://www.amazon.com/Seeing-Through-...
2 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read I'll Be Seeing You Through Time.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.