Rute Canhoto's Reviews > O Beijo Carmesim

O Beijo Carmesim by Lara Adrian
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5706229
's review
May 16, 2013

really liked it

OPINIÃO
Acabei de ler este livro a 20 de maio de 2013 e dou-lhe quarto estrelas.
Esta vai ser uma opinião muito curta, até porque acho que as histórias da série não diferem muito umas das outras e acabam sempre mais ou menos da mesma forma.
O que não posso deixar de apontar, mais uma vez, é a semelhança com a escrita de J.R. Ward na Irmandade da Adaga Negra. É que até a possessividade e o emprego do termo “minha” surge quando os vampiros estabelecem a ligação com a mulher humana.
Quanto a seguir esta série, bem, a Biblioteca Municipal de Alcácer não tem mais exemplares, pelo que vou ficar por aqui… por enquanto. Agora vou voltar à série do Eragon para concluir a leitura da trilogia.

REVIEW
I finished reading this book on May 20th 2013 and I rate it four stars.
This will be a very short review, because I think that the stories in the series don’t differ much from each other and they always end up more or less the same way.
What I must point out, once again, is the similarity of the writing with JR Ward and her series of the Black Dagger Brotherhood. Even the possessiveness and the use of the word "mine" arises when the vampires link with human women.
About following this series as well, the Municipal Library of Alcacer doesn’t have any other volumes, so I'll stick to these two ... for the moment. Now I’m going back to the Eragon series to finish the trilogy.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read O Beijo Carmesim.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

May 16, 2013 – Started Reading
May 16, 2013 – Shelved
May 19, 2013 –
page 87
23.64%
May 20, 2013 –
page 217
58.97%
May 20, 2013 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.