Bethany's Reviews > Lost & Found

Lost & Found by Nicole  Williams
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3142322
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: cowboys, favorites
Recommended to Bethany by: Buddy read with Jennifer and Jenn

I don’t think I’ve smiled or been giddy as much as I was while reading Lost and Found. I absolutely loved this book!! I was sold when I saw the word cowboy’s, but the story hooked me from the very beginning. Then there is Jesse Walker, the delicious cowboy in tight tight ass hugging jeans. I had butterflies in my stomach and was swooning over him throughout the book. Here is a small sample of why I loved him so much. This does include a tiny spoiler.

(view spoiler)

I loved this book so much but I was a little disappointed with the ending. It does end all nice and happy but I needed more to it, like an epilogue or maybe even a novella. I’m just one of those people that have to know how everything works out. Overall, I would recommend this book to anyone looking for a swoon worthy romance with a sexy cowboy added in.

-Rolling my eyes even though he had his back to me. “I forgot you all are invincible gods.”
“Nope, we’re even better than that.” I could see his smile gleam. “We’re cowboys.”
10 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Lost & Found.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

May 7, 2013 – Started Reading
May 7, 2013 – Shelved
May 7, 2013 – Shelved as: to-read
May 8, 2013 –
8.0% "I'm loving this!"
May 8, 2013 – Shelved as: cowboys
May 8, 2013 –
42.0% "Jesse Walters you just might be the cowboy of my dreams. :)"
May 9, 2013 – Finished Reading
June 3, 2013 – Shelved as: favorites

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

♥Rachel♥ I've heard Jesse is quite delicious! Are you liking this, Bethany?


Bethany I'm starting this today but you know me and cowboys....I love them. ;)


♥Rachel♥ Oh, cowboys hold a special place in my heart, too Bethany!! Enjoy. ;)


message 4: by Laura (new) - added it

Laura Oh, Bethany! I am so in! You always find the best cowboy smut! :)


Bethany Now if I could just find one in real life I would be set!!!


♥Rachel♥ Laura is right, Bethany! You do always find the best cowboy smut! Love this review. This went into the TBR. I hope the author does a novella like you said, though. I want a solid locked down HEA!! Lol. :)


Bethany I hope she does too. I tried to drop a hint to her on twitter, maybe if a lot of people ask she will do it. I know you will love Jesse as much as I did. He is dreamy!


♥Rachel♥ Bethany wrote: "I hope she does too. I tried to drop a hint to her on twitter, maybe if a lot of people ask she will do it. I know you will love Jesse as much as I did. He is dreamy!"

That's the brilliance of twitter! Authors are so accessible! Hopefully, she'll comply. We need to get Jenn on twitter. I'm sure she could exert some muscle! :)


Bethany I love twitter...any question I’ve asked an author has always been responded too. Yeah, we do need to get Jenn on there. We should start bugging her about it.


back to top