...'s Reviews > Sweet Disgrace

Sweet Disgrace by Cherrie Lynn
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4299312
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: erotica, paranormal

3.5 stars

This had me sucked in from the get-go with an intriguing plot and great characters, not to mention the whole forbidden thing they had going on. While this was no Brian (Rock Me), this was definitely worth a few hours to read.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Sweet Disgrace.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

November 10, 2012 – Shelved as: paranormal
November 10, 2012 – Shelved
November 10, 2012 – Shelved as: erotica
January 27, 2013 – Started Reading
January 27, 2013 –
1.0%
January 28, 2013 –
64.0% "Really liking this so far."
January 28, 2013 –
100.0% "Not too bad. It was no Brian, but still yummy."
January 28, 2013 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sunshiny (new)

Sunshiny Me how's the hotness factor?


message 2: by ... (new) - rated it 4 stars

... Sunshiny wrote: "how's the hotness factor?"

Mmmm...maybe a 2.5/5? My meter's all screwed, though. LOL


message 3: by Sunshiny (new)

Sunshiny Me mine is too, I'm sure. I'm warped lol. is there any dirty talk & possibly related baby usage?


message 4: by ... (new) - rated it 4 stars

... Sunshiny wrote: "mine is too, I'm sure. I'm warped lol. is there any dirty talk & possibly related baby usage?"

Negative. :( She's not baby, she's sweet angel or sometimes just her name. Which was sweet in the context, but didn't get me into a pile of mush. ;)


message 5: by Sunshiny (new)

Sunshiny Me blerg. ok. I might give this one a pass. if its 3rd POV, I need it to be crazy hot or just plain amazeballs lol. ty for info!


back to top