Lucinda - I JUST LOVE TO READ's Reviews > Entice

Entice by Ella Frank
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7072280
's review

really liked it

4 DELICIOUS STARS

I’ve been waiting a while for this book to come out and I was very excited it when it was released earlier. I started with Chapter 2, because the wonderful Ella Frank released the 1st Chapter on the 25th of Jan. I couldn’t wait to continue reading.

I usually don’t to casting, but when I saw this picture on GR I knew she was my Shelley: (Beautiful South African Candice Swanepoel) – I’m still trying to find my Jason.

[image error]

I really enjoyed the book it felt like I was flying through this book and I didn’t want it to end.

I lovvveeeed Delicious Daniels yum yum. Sometimes Shelly was irritating me, she couldn’t make up her mind. And what is there to think about hellllo this is Delicious Daniels we are talking about here. LOL

I also loved that Mason, Lena and Rachel played a big part in the book. Mason & Lena are still my favourite.

I have 1 question: Please don’t read the spoiler if you haven’t read the book yet

(view spoiler)

I loved the Halloween party and Mason and Lena’s costumes hahahaha! I won’t go further into that you would have to find out yourself, but I loved it.

Seeing that Mason and Josh are taken, I wonder if they have any other friends?? I also want to be invited to supper on Mondays :)

Hottest scene - The Kitchen scene good grief that was hot. I have to say this book was hotter than the first book… It already started at 18%.

Favourite Quotes / Lines These are just a few, I almost highlighted the whole book :)

“Never repeat bad words you hear, never repeat bad dates you had, and never ever repeat a bad sexual experience”

“No stings Josh. Not one. Unless, off course, it’s to tie me up”

“Playing with your tool so late at night, Josh?”

“Does Mason prune your garden?”
Hahahahahahaha

“Do you want me to drive for a little bit?” “My truck?” “No, your Lamborghini. Of course the truck.”

Another spoiler

(view spoiler)

I’m really looking forward to the 3rd book about Rachel.

If you haven’t read this series, go ahead and start with Exquisite it’s freaking awwwwwesome :)

Over and Out. xxx

**********************************************************


YES YES YES this is out early whooohooo Starting this next

Here is the amazon link:

http://www.amazon.com/Entice-Exquisit...

Whoooohooo Chapter 1 is out

http://ellafrank30.wordpress.com/enti...
10 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Entice.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

October 21, 2012 – Shelved
January 30, 2013 – Started Reading
January 31, 2013 –
15.0% "Loving this book so far. Cannot wait for lunch!"
January 31, 2013 –
18.0% "Holy cow that was hot I need a... \n \n [image error]"
January 31, 2013 –
50.0% "Really loving this book, but off to bed I go!! Good Night my Gr friends amd offcourse josh!! :)"
January 31, 2013 –
60.0% "Shel,jumping to conclusions so quickly... Geeze!"
February 1, 2013 –
74.0% "hmmm what is Josh planning / doing?? Where is he... Hope we find out :)"
February 1, 2013 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-14 of 14 (14 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Baba  Hope you enjoy it, Lucinda. :)


Lucinda - I JUST LOVE TO READ Thanks Baba, I'm very excited to read it. Hopefully tonight just want to finish Sins & Needles but atleast I'm 86% almost done :)


Baba  Lucinda wrote: "Thanks Baba, I'm very excited to read it. Hopefully tonight just want to finish Sins & Needles but atleast I'm 86% almost done :)"

There is something to look forward to then. :)


message 4: by Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ (last edited Feb 02, 2013 05:06AM) (new)

Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ WOW!!!! Really great review Lucinda! I should stop dragging my feet and READ these books! :D


Allison ❤️Will Never Conquer Her TBR❤️ Interesting in your spoiler theory. I didn't catch that when I read it. It could be possible but I wonder if its too big of news for a background couple in the third book. But maybe.,,, Lena/Mason had pretty big stuff going on in this book....


Baba  Great review, Lucinda! You are right, your stars are delicious. :)))


Lucinda - I JUST LOVE TO READ Georgia wrote: "WOW!!!! Really great review Lucinda! I should stop dragging my feet and READ these books! :D"

Thanks Georgia! x


Lucinda - I JUST LOVE TO READ Allison wrote: "Interesting in your spoiler theory. I didn't catch that when I read it. It could be possible but I wonder if its too big of news for a background couple in the third book. But maybe.,,, Lena/Mason ..."

Looks like we would have to wait for the 3rd book to find out :)


Lucinda - I JUST LOVE TO READ Baba wrote: "Great review, Lucinda! You are right, your stars are delicious. :)))"

Thanks Baba. x


message 10: by Dd (new)

Dd Great review Lucinda!!:))


Natasha awesome review L! love your casting for Shelley.. she's perfect. hmm, still no clarity about your spoiler question. seems like we'll have to wait for book 3


Lucinda - I JUST LOVE TO READ Dd wrote: "Great review Lucinda!!:))"

Thanks Dd!


Lucinda - I JUST LOVE TO READ Natasha wrote: "awesome review L! love your casting for Shelley.. she's perfect. hmm, still no clarity about your spoiler question. seems like we'll have to wait for book 3"

Thanks N! don't know why this review is popping up now hahaha. I see it is also on my profile. Well anyway.

Yeah it seems we have to wait till the 3rd book, damn. But that "now" is still telling me I think she is. Hope we don't have to wait too long :)


Lucinda - I JUST LOVE TO READ Soraya wrote: "Lovely review babe!! I'm starting the first book next week.."

Thanks Soraya! Hope you enjoy it S. x


back to top