Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥'s Reviews > Easy

Easy by Tammara Webber
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
9138738
A sweet and just like its title say, Easy read, ideal for the rainy Sunday night I actually read it.

My Window:
description

Me:
description

And Lucas Maxfield??? BEST RAINY SUNDAY NOMINATION

Believable characters, who actually acted their age and realistic situations that every student or young adult may experience. (view spoiler)

I had a really good time reading it!
21 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Easy.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

October 8, 2012 – Shelved
October 14, 2012 – Started Reading
October 15, 2012 –
51.0%
October 15, 2012 – Shelved as: contemporary
October 15, 2012 – Shelved as: love-the-cover
October 15, 2012 – Finished Reading
October 18, 2012 – Shelved as: young-adult-ish
October 26, 2012 – Shelved as: tattoos-and-piercing
October 30, 2012 – Shelved as: 2012
December 2, 2012 – Shelved as: sobbing-mess
March 8, 2013 – Shelved as: the-sound-of-my-heart-breaking

Comments (showing 1-33 of 33) (33 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Biondatina Σ'αρέσει κοριτσάκι ? Καλούλι ήταν γλυκούτσικο...


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ Τώρα το αρχίζω, έχω δει όλες τις 5-star review και προσπαθώ να μην με προκαταβάλλουν... Καλό δείχνει πάντως.. Περισσότερα στη συνέχεια!


Biondatina Ok, perimenoume


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ χεχεχε!! Ελπίζω να μην απογοητευτώ!


Biondatina Me too!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  einai teleio eimai sigourh den tha apogohteuteis!!!


message 7: by xrysa (new) - added it

xrysa ^^ apo ta agaphmena mou <33 den yparxei afto to vivlio pragmatika den exw logia!! elpizw na to latrepseis kai sy **


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ So far so good Kristina μου!! Είναι πολύ γλυκό, πολύ τρυφερο, αληθινό και πραγματικά μια νότα δροσιάς! Μου αρέσει!


message 9: by xrysa (new) - added it

xrysa αχ που να δεις μετα ^^ εμένα προσωπικά δεν μου αρέσουν τέτοια βιβλία αλλα αυτό το λάτρεψα :-D


Biondatina Bravo!!! Mia xara loipon


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  esena Biodartina den sou arese kai tou edwses 3?


Biondatina Pavlina babe όχι.

Είμαι αυστηρή με τις βαθμολογίες.
4 Βάζω σε ότι με συντάραξε και ακόμα και χρόνια μετά με κάνει να σκέφτομαι, 5 ΠΟΤΕ, και 3 σε ότι ήταν σχετικά καλό, ενδιαφέρον, και 2 ότι ίσα που δεν έσπασα τα νεύρα μου (2 βάζω και σε όλα τα κομικς και παιδικά βιβλία).Θεωρώ ότι η βαθμολογία θα έπρεπε να ήταν με άριστα το 10, και όχι το 5. Δεν πειράζει.

Συμπερασματικά ήταν ένα ωραίο βιβλίο, όχι συνταρακτικό, απλώς ωραίο.


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  ok nai se katalabainw o kathenas exei diaforetika krithria sth bathmologia!!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Georgia mou xairomai pou sou arese!!!


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ ναι πέρασε πολύ ευχάριστα η ώρα!!!! Τhanks για το recommendation!!!


Duchess Nicole That looks like such a relaxing evening, Georgia! Love your window pick...makes me sleepy!


Kellie Maddox-Ward Nice pics and nicely said. I really enjoyed this one too


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ Kellie wrote: "Nice pics and nicely said. I really enjoyed this one too"

Duchess Nicole wrote: "That looks like such a relaxing evening, Georgia! Love your window pick...makes me sleepy!"

Thank you girls!!!


message 20: by Dd (new) - rated it 3 stars

Dd Great review G!!:))


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ Thanks you Dd, hon! These pics might be some of the first I ever used in a review... Good old days!!

hahahhahaha! Last week I did a full gif review!!!!!!!! LOL!


Kristalia I liked this book a lot :D
And Lucas is just way to huggable~!
:)))


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ hahaha! It was pretty "easy" falling for him! :D


Kristalia Definitely :D
and our poor baby has shocking past =_= i so didn't expect that :((


Blacky *Romance Addict* Great review Georgia! Awesome book, I was surprised how good it is :D Lucas is swoony <3


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ Blacky *Must have HEA* wrote: "Great review Georgia! Awesome book, I was surprised how good it is :D Lucas is swoony <3"

Thank you so much, new YA/NA lover!!! Glad you enjoyed it, too! :)


Blacky *Romance Addict* Yes I really did, such an amazing book <3


Ronyell Great review Georgia!!! I really loved this book too!!!


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ Ronyell wrote: "Great review Georgia!!! I really loved this book too!!!"

Thank you Ronyell!!! Glad you enjoyed it, too! :)


message 30: by Hershey (new) - added it

Hershey Awesome!


Georgia ♥ Team Dex ♥ Hersheys wrote: "Awesome!"

Thank you hon! :)


Ronyell Georgia wrote: "Ronyell wrote: "Great review Georgia!!! I really loved this book too!!!"

Thank you Ronyell!!! Glad you enjoyed it, too! :)"


You're welcome! :D


message 33: by Mo (new) - rated it 4 stars

Mo Great review.


back to top