Teen's Reviews > Diary of a Chav

Diary of a Chav by Grace Dent
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1387901
's review
Dec 11, 2008

liked it
bookshelves: list-chick-lit-jr, diary, humor, series

For fans of Angus, Thongs. A definition of "chav": http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chav

Lesley @ DTH
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Diary of a Chav.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.