Buggy's Reviews > Killing Time

Killing Time by Cindy Gerard
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3099666
's review
Jun 15, 2012

really liked it
bookshelves: tortured-hero, shelf-13, rom-susp, men-in-uniform-af-spc-op

From Cindy Gerard`s website... "I'm working on a brand new series right now - One Eyed Jacks. Sounds like we're looking at a February 2013 pub date for book one, KILLING TIME, that features Mike - Primetime - Brown

8 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Killing Time.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

June 15, 2012 – Shelved
March 5, 2013 – Started Reading
March 14, 2013 – Finished Reading
March 19, 2013 –
page 384
100.0%
March 19, 2013 – Shelved as: tortured-hero
March 19, 2013 – Shelved as: shelf-13
March 19, 2013 – Shelved as: rom-susp
March 19, 2013 – Shelved as: men-in-uniform-af-spc-op

Comments (showing 1-9 of 9) (9 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Hbeebti Primetime!!!!! Yes!! I was hoping she would give him a book. Maybe that means his brother will have one too.


Buggy Isn't this great news! Its just sad its a year away. I think his bro will probably get a book too since its going to be a series plus we'll meet some new hunky men Yay


Hbeebti I seriously can not wait! Loved those two in the other series. Yeah it sucks to wait a year but there are some good books out now so I will be distracted for awhile lol.


message 4: by Dee (new) - rated it 5 stars

Dee I am currently reading it *dancing like a crazy woman*.....was lucky enough to be approved for an ARC on Edelweiss....Why not sign up and request!


message 5: by Buggy (last edited Oct 02, 2012 07:48PM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

Buggy Whaaaaa!!!!! I want this now! You are such a bad girl bragging to me about your arc approval awesomeness.

Off to check out Edelweiss (never heard of this) or maybe I'll just stalk Cindy Gerard.


message 6: by Dee (new) - rated it 5 stars

Dee Buggy wrote: "Whaaaaa!!!!! I want this now! You are such a bad girl bragging to me about your arc approval awesomeness.

Off to check out Edelweiss (never heard of this) or maybe I'll just stalk Cindy Gerard."


Hi Buggy, have you checked out Edelweiss yet?...In case you haven't, the addy is http://www.abovethetreeline.com/readi...


UniquelyMoi ~ BlithelyBookish Almost, Buggy! And you're gonna love it!


Buggy LOved your review Dhes, Now I know for sure I'll love it :)


message 9: by Jennifer (new) - added it

Jennifer Lane How are you liking it, Buggy? Can't wait to read it!


back to top