Itzel 's Reviews > Sterling

Sterling by Dannika Dark
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7789356
's review
Apr 28, 2012

bookshelves: on-hold

flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Sterling.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

04/28/2012
1.0% ""After I turned twenty-nine,..."

Wait, what? I thought this girl was a teenager! I mean, I dont mind reading an adult's point of view, but I'm surprised. Umm, interesting."
04/28/2012
2.0% ""we arrived at Finnegan's."

Haha, me and my brother's inside joke.

Finnegan. Haha, priceless."
04/28/2012
2.0% ""She could have been a model, but instead she was adorable."

Umm, I guess. I just can't see that."
04/28/2012
2.0% ""He's loaded but that isn't why I'm with him, Zoe- contrary to my past liaisons," she snorted."

Wait, so her past relationships were all based on money. Sunny, I'm disliking you already."
04/28/2012
2.0% "Sunny is flirting with every man on the bar. And she is in a current relationship. Sunny, you really are a class act."
04/28/2012
2.0% ""..between the three men who had made obvious efforts to gawk at Sunny's gazelle legs."

Ew. That's grows, but we get it, she has nice legs. By the way, how can someone have gazelle legs? Is she part gazelle?"
04/28/2012
5.0% "Wow. That was unexpected. Let's see, how it'll go from here."
04/28/2012
6.0% ""The last words that came from my lips, "You need to shave."

Haha, love her weird attitude."
04/28/2012
10.0% ""Max," ...There was an edge in his tone, a muscle in his jaw twist."

Wait, hold up. Adam, barely met her in three days and he already gets jealous. Ooh god, no! Please, no insta-love! No!"
04/28/2012
11.0% ""Adam had that kind of body and seductive casualness about him that was extremely attractive."

Wait, Zoe! You got murdered, left for dead, your appearance has changed, your family/friends think your dead, a murderer is after you, and all you think about is, how hot Adam is!? What the he'll is wrong with you!?"
04/28/2012
14.0% "Now there best friends, with nicknames. I'm not liking how fast their relationship is going."
04/28/2012
15.0% "Zoe, your starting to piss me off. Stop describing Adam- we get it. He's hot! Move on!"
04/28/2012
15.0% "No!!!!!! No, Zoe!!!!"
04/28/2012
16.0% "I told you, Zoe! Adam is an abusive, controlling asshole. Run, run!"
04/28/2012
20.0% "NO MORE! No more details of how hot Adam is! Enough! Zoe, your turning annoying."
04/28/2012
21.0% "Now Adam, is a murderer. Just peachy."
04/28/2012
25.0% "I don't trust Adam."
04/28/2012
25.0% "Drop-dead attractive guy numero dos appears."
04/28/2012
26.0% "Adonis-looking guy? Yes, where have I heard that before. Ooh, yes. Everysingle YA male love-interest."
04/28/2012
26.0% "Justus De Gardi.

Interesting name. Hopefully, he's not a cocky asshole."
04/28/2012
30.0% "Whoa. That was pretty cool."
04/28/2012
35.0% "Adam has reddem himself. He's still a jerk, but he still decided to stay by her side. Points for him! By the way, Mage explanation was pretty confusing."
04/28/2012
36.0% "Justus, you are possessive. Great, just great."
04/28/2012
38.0% "Nevermind, Adam is officially an ass."
04/29/2012
43.0% ""Justus hovered, ordered me to do more, more, more. I mentally ordered him to die, die, die."

Haha, she's hilarious!"
04/29/2012
46.0% "I'm done for today."
10/01/2014 marked as: on-hold

No comments have been added yet.